Cabinet Member of the Year

In recognition of their accomplishments, the Association selects a Cabinet Member(s) who has exceeded the expecations of the position of Executive Member, served the Association well and was an influential member of the Cabinet. Elected by the Cabinet annually, the Cabinet Member of the Year is awarded at the Association's Closing Banquet each spring. 

62nd Session (2019-2020)

Mackenize Haas, Director of Public Relations

Colleen Ostermann, Student Body Treasurer