Human Performance Studies Faculty & Staff

For general questions or concerns, please send an email to hps@wichita.edu or call (316) 978-3340. We are located in the Heskett Center room 107, so please stop by for a visit!

Amick, Ryan
Assistant Professor
Office: 209 Heskett Center
Phone: 316-978-5643
Email: ryan.amick@wichita.edu
Bailey, Whitney
Athletic Training Clinical Coordinator 
Office: 106A Heskett Center
Phone: 316-978-3343
Barnes, Sheri
Academic Advisor
Office: 107A Heskett Center
Phone: 316-978-3300
Email: sheri.barnes@wichita.edu
Bell, Heidi
Assistant Professor & Undergraduate Coordinator
Office: 106H Heskett Center
Phone: 316-978-5150
Berry, Bobby
Human Performance Lab Manager & Clinical Educator
Office: 215 Heskett Center
Phone: 316-978-5952
Email: bobby.berry@wichita.edu
Marla Lindenmeyer
Bomgardner, Rich
Assistant Professor & Department Chair
Office: 106G Heskett Center
Phone: 316-978-5981
Email: rich.bomgardner@wichita.edu
 
Johnson, Stacy
Administrative Assistant
Office: 107 Heskett Center
Phone: 316-978-3340
Email: stacy.johnson@wichita.edu
 
Lindenmeyer, Marla
Educator
Office: 106C Heskett 
Phone: 316-978-5957
Email: marla.lindenmeyer@wichita.edu
 Lindsay Luinstra
Luinstra, Lindsay
Educator
Office: 106E Heskett Center
Phone: 316-978-3340
Email: lindsay.luinstra@wichita.edu

Pappas, Rick
Physical Education Educator

Office: 107B Heskett Center
Phone: 316-978-5953
Email: richard.pappas@wichita.edu

 
Patterson, Jeremy
Professor
Office: 109A Morrison Hall
Phone: 316-978-3786
Email: jeremy.patterson@wichita.edu
  Rogers, Mike
Professor & Director Center for Physical Activity and Aging
Office: 106F Heskett Center
Phone: 316-978-5959
Email: michael.rogers@wichita.edu