Faculty

Dr. Visvakumar Aravinthan Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Department Chair, Evergy Ward-Jewell Faculty Fellow, Graduate Coordinator for MSECE and Ph.D.

visvakumar.aravinthan@wichita.edu

(316)-978-6324

Dr. Abu Asaduzzaman Ph.D.

Associate Professor and Undergraduate Program Director

abu.asaduzzaman@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5261

Dr. Yanwu Ding Ph.D.

Associate Professor

yanwu.ding@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3052

 No photo available of Ryan Doll

Assistant Educator and Data Center Director

ryan.doll@wichita.edu

Dr. Ali Eslami Ph.D.

Associate Professor

ali.eslami@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3925

Dr. Arun-Kaarthick Manoharan Ph.D.

Assistant Teaching Professor

arun.manoharan@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7391

Dr. Chengzong Pang Ph.D.

Associate Professor

chengzong.pang@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7325

Manira Rani

Associate Educator

manira.rani@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6992

Dr. Davi Soares Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

davi.soares@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3984

Dr. Mehnaz Tabassum Ph.D.

Assistant Teaching Professor

mehnaz.tabassum@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3259

Faculty Emeriti

Dr. Ward T. Jewell Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus

ward.jewell@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6340

Dr. M. Edwin Sawan Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus and Interim Director

edwin.sawan@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5431

Faculty in Professional Practice

Andy Stallard

Lecturer and Director of the Senior Design Experience

caskel.stallard@wichita.edu

 No photo available of Dr. Al Tamimi

Affiliate Faculty

Temporary Instructor Pool

 No photo available of Chinmay Kulkarni

Ph.D. Candidate

 No photo available of Anusha Krishna Murthy

Ph.D. Candidate

 No photo available of Nabil Reza

Ph.D. Candidate

 No photo available of Sangar Santhanam

Ph.D. Candidate

 No photo available of Koushik Sarkar

Ph.D. Candidate

Affiliate Faculty Members

Dr. Rajiv Bagai, PhD

Professor & PhD Graduate Coordinator

rajiv.bagai@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3915

Dr. Sourabh Bose Ph.D.

Assistant Teaching Professor and Graduate Coordinator (M.S.C.S. and M.S.C.N.)

sourabh.bose@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6074

Dr. Sergio Salinas Ph.D.

Associate Professor

sergio.salinasmonroy@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6528

Staff

Kayla Cunningham

Administrative Specialist

kayla.cunningham@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3914

Harold Hostetter

Lab Manager

harold.hostetter@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6047