Research Faculty

   
James Bann James Bann 
Associate Professor - Biochemistry
Office: MC-403A
Phone: (316) 978-7373
Email: jim.bann@wichita.edu
Moriah Beck Moriah Beck
Associate Professor - Biochemistry
Office: MC-410A
Phone: (316) 978-5476
Email: moriah.beck@wichita.edu
 Dennis Burns Dennis Burns
Professor - Organic Chemistry
Office: MC-311A
Phone: (316) 978-7375
Email: dennis.burns@wichita.edu
 David Eichhorn David Eichhorn
Associate Dean - Fairmount College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Professor - Inorganic Chemistry
Office: MC-214C
Phone: (316) 978-7367
Email: david.eichhorn@wichita.edu
 Doug English

Doug English
Department Chair
Associate Professor - Physical Chemistry
Office: MC-206B
Phone: (316) 978-3238
Email: doug.english@wichita.edu

 Maojun Gong Maojun Gong
Associate Professor - Analytical Chemistry
Office: MC-329A
Phone: (316) 978-7381
Email: maojun.gong@wichita.edu
 William Groutas William Groutas
Erach Talaty Distinguished Faculty - Organic Chemistry
Office: MC-311B
Phone: (316) 978-7374
Email: william.groutas@wichita.edu
 Katie Mitchell-Koch Katie Mitchell-Koch 
Associate Professor - Physical Chemistry
Office: MC-308A
Phone: (316) 978-7371
Email: katie.mitchell-koch@wichita.edu
 Coleen Pugh Coleen Pugh
Associate VP for Research
Dean of the Graduate School
Professor - Organic and Polymer Chemistry
Office: NA
Phone: (316) 978-6593
Email: coleen.pugh@wichita.edu
 Alexandre Shvartsburg Alexandre Shvartsburg
Associate Professor - Analytical Chemistry
Office: MC-318
Phone: (316) 978-7368
Email: alexandre.shvartsburg@wichita.edu
 Jian Wang Jian Wang 
Assistant Professor - Inorganic Chemistry
Office: MC-214B
Phone: (316) 978-7411
Email: jian.wang@wichita.edu
 Kandatege Wimalasena Kandatege Wimalasena
Professor - Biochemistry
Office: MC-401A
Phone: (316) 978-7386
Email: kandatege.wimalasena@wichita.edu
Haifan Wu Haifan Wu
Assistant Professor - Organic Chemistry
Office: MC-304
Phone: (316) 978-7379
Email: haifan.wu@wichita.edu

Teaching Faculty

   
Kevin Alliston Kevin Alliston
Teaching Professor
Office: MC-408
Phone: (316) 978-3033
Email: kevin.alliston@wichita.edu
Tarak Sharma Tarak Sharma
Adjunct Professor
Office: MC-307A
Phone: (316) 978-7083
Email: tarak.sharma@wichita.edu

Emeritus Faculty 

   
Paul Rillema Paul Rillema
Professor Emeritus - Inorganic Chemistry
Office: MC-214D
Phone (316) 978-3732
Email: paul.rillema@wichita.edu
Blank placeholder Robert Carper
Professor Emeritus
 Blank placeholder Jack McCormick
Professor Emeritus
 Ram Singhal Ram Singhal
Professor Emeritus - Biochemistry
Phone: (510) 274-9281
Email: ram.singhal@gmail.com
 Blank placeholder Phil Wahlbeck
Professor Emeritus - Physical Chemistry
 Blank placeholder Mel Zandler
Professor Emeritus - Physical Chemistry

Staff

   
Mary Cambridge Mary Cambridge 
Chemistry Laboratory Educator
Office: MC-114
Phone: (316) 978-7361
Email: mary.cambridge@wichita.edu
Kevin Langenwalter Kevin Langenwalter
NMR & Instrumentation Manager
Office: MC-203
Phone: (316) 978-3255
Email: kevin.langenwalter@wichita.edu
 Susan McCoy Susan McCoy
Chemistry Laboratory Educator
Office: MC-114
Phone: (316) 978-7362
Email: susan.mccoy@wichita.edu
 Margene Webster Margene Webster
Senior Administrative Assistant
Office: MC-206
Phone: (316) 978-3120
Email: margene.webster@wichita.edu

top