Graduate Students

Program Last Name First Name Email
Clinical Abernathy Danette dxabernathy@shockers.wichita.edu
Community Aguila-Gonzalez Amanda aiaguilagonzalez@shockers.wichita.edu
Clinical Akao Karen kaakao@shockers.wichita.edu
HF Armijo Adam ajarmijo@shockers.wichita.edu
Clinical Armstrong Jacob jdarmstrong@shockers.wichita.edu
Community Barbour Randy rjbarbour@shockers.wichita.edu
Community Bey Alissa anbey@shockers.wichita.edu
Clinical Bowerman Shannon sebowerman@shockers.wichita.edu
Community Brest Brittany bxbrest@shockers.wichita.edu
Community Brooks Kyondra klbrooks2@shockers.wichita.edu
Community Brown Molly mbbrown1@shockers.wichita.edu
HF Bui Bill Vong bvbui1@shockers.wichita.edu
Clinical Bupp Lindsey llbupp@shockers.wichita.edu
HF Canare Dominic dominic.canare@shockers.wichita.edu
Clinical Cathey Angela J. ajburgess@shockers.wichita.edu
Clinical Chaw Yvonne jxchaw@shockers.wichita.edu
Clinical Chinnes Anna acchinnes@shockers.wichita.edu
HF Choi William wmchoi@shockers.wichita.edu
Clinical Clark Hilary haclark@shockers.wichita.edu
HF Connelly Monica meconnelly@shockers.wichita.edu
Community Crabtree Emma ejcrabtree@shockers.wichita.edu
HF Crager Kirsten krcrager@shockers.wichita.edu
Clinical Cylke Lucas ljcylke@shockers.wichita.edu
Community Dedeaux Julian jadedeaux@shockers.wichita.edu
HF Ellis Jake jdellis1@shockers.wichita.edu
Clinical Ewy Ryley rxewy@shockers.wichita.edu
Clinical Failes Elissa elissa.failes@wichita.edu
Community Garcia Julianna jkgarcia@shockers.wichita.edu
Clinical Gird Suzanne srgird@shockers.wichita.edu
HF Granados Jasmine jagranados@shockers.wichita.edu
Clinical Hayes Charles cahayes@shockers.wichita.edu
Community Herkommer Rosalind reherkommer@shockers.wichita.edu
Community Jamiel Andrea anjamiel@shockers.wichita.edu
Clinical King Sarah skking2@shockers.wichita.edu
HF Knopp Christina cxknopp@shockers.wichita.edu
Community Kreinath Refika S. rxsarionderkreinath@shockers.wichita.edu
Community Krieg Hannah hgkrieg@shockers.wichita.edu
Community Leitner Ricky J. rjleitner@shockers.wichita.edu
HF Leverenz Tiffany trleverenz@shockers.wichita.edu
HF Libby David dalibby@shockers.wichita.edu
Community Mayes Paigton plmayes@shockers.wichita.edu
HF Morales Kevin kamorales@shockers.wichita.edu
Clinical Moroney Krystal kxmoroney@shockers.wichita.edu
HF Nguyen Duy dtnguyen3@shockers.wichita.edu
Community Olson Cora O. coolson@shockers.wichita.edu
Clinical Ormond Ashley aeormond@shockers.wichita.edu
HF Patzer Brady bspatzer@shockers.wichita.edu
HF Patzer Christal cahaskins@shockers.wichita.edu
Clinical Pauldine Michael mrpauldine@shockers.wichita.edu
Clinical Pena Marta mxpena@shockers.wichita.edu
HF Plummer John jpplummer@shockers.wichita.edu
Clinical Pontinen Heidi hmpontinen@shockers.wichita.edu
Clinical Quan Huan hxquan@shockers.wichita.edu
Clinical Quattlebaum Jamie j.a.quattlebaum@gmail.com
Community Rakestram Dulcinia ddrakestraw@shockers.wichita.edu
Clinical Ramirez Elizabeth exramirez@shockers.wichita.edu
HF Raushel Alexis apraushel@shockers.wichita.edu
Clinical Rexer Kyle kgrexer@shockers.wichita.edu
Clinical Richardson Eric ebrichardson@shockers.wichita.edu
Community Shanin Hana hxshahin@shockers.wichita.edu
HF Shupsky Taylor teshupsky@shockers.wichita.edu
HF Siu Christina cxsiu@shockers.wichita.edu
Community Skinner Thomas trskinner@shockers.wichita.edu
HF Smith Daniel dcsmith4@shockers.wichita.edu
HF Sogaard Inga ixsogaard@shockers.wichita.edu
HF Soria Misasi Paul pasoria-misasi@shockers.wichita.edu
Clinical Swails Jeffrey jaswails@shockers.wichita.edu
HF Turner Colton cjturner1@shockers.wichita.edu
HF Warf Alisha anwarf@shockers.wichita.edu
Clinical Warren Jeffrey jawarren@shockers.wichita.edu
HF Weber Bradley bpweber@shockers.wichita.edu