Leadership

Dr. Eveline N. Kalomo Ph.D., MSW, MA

Associate Professor and Chair

eveline.kalomo@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7333

BreAnn M. Gilkey LMSW

Director of Field Practicum

breann.gilkey@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6833

Faculty

Dr. Linnea GlenMaye Ph.D.

Associate Professor & Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs

linnea.glenmaye@wichita.edu

Dr. (karen) Irene Countryman-Roswurm, LMSW, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, School of Social Work

karen.countryman-roswurm@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5061

Stacey A. Popejoy LMSW

Associate Clinical Professor

stacey.popejoy@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7107

Dr. Brien L. Bolin, M.S.W., Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Student Success

brien.bolin@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3087

Kyoung H. Lee PhD, MSW

Professor & Director, School of Social Work

kyoung.lee@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3206

Dr. Amy Alberton Ph.D., MSW

Assistant Professor, School of Social Work

Amy.Alberton@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3456 ext. 7162

Dr. Jeoung Min Lee

Assistant Professor

jeoungmin.lee@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3278

Shaunna C. Millar LMSW

Clinical Professor & MSW Program Director

shaunna.millar@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5853

 No photo available of Dr. Burcu Ozturk Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, School of Social Work

burcu.ozturk@wichita.edu

Rheanna Pierce LMSW, CA

Associate Director of Practicum

rheanna.pierce@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5852

Office Coordinator

Cheyenne Dealy

Office Coordinator

cheyenne.dealy@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6518