We're here to help you! WSU’s Office of Admissions is staffed with an outstanding team of individuals dedicated to helping students, parents / guardians, family members, high school counselors and community college advisorsTo learn more about the values, ethics and guidelines the admissions team subscribes to, visit our About Us page.

 
 

Admissions Representatives

Autumn Bennett

Regional Admissions Representative

autumn.bennett@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6728

Jason Bilberry

Regional Admissions Representative

jason.bilberry@wichita.edu

Dana Bolar

Regional Admissions Representative

dana.bolar@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5788

Chandra Cralle

Regional Admissions Representative

chandra.cralle@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6780

Anna Dixon

High School Recruitment Manager

anna.dixon@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7430

Jill Duncan

Regional Admissions Representative

jill.duncan@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5797

Mike Harrington

Regional Admissions Representative

michael.harrington@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3456

Elsie Hernandez

Admissions Diversity Recruiter

elsie.hernandez@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5199

Neal Hoelting

Transfer Admissions Representative

neal.hoelting@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6246

Erin Myers

Transfer Admissions Representative

erin.myers@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3168

Courtney Price-Dukes

Admissions Representative

courtney.price-dukes@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3162

Mineka Rose

Admissions Representative

mineka.rose@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5042

Madi Shriwise

Regional Admissions Representative

madison.shriwise@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5331

Chad Steinkamp

Director, Transfer & Adult Recruitment

chad.steinkamp@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5405

Marissa Valles-Mora

Admissions Representative

marissa.valles-mora@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5406

Admissions Staff

Krissy Archambeau

Director, Operations & Processing

krissy.archambeau@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3163

Coral Berning

Admissions Evaluator

coral.berning@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5489

Sarah Buie

Transfer Communications Assistant

sarah.buie@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3635

Sloane Crawshaw

Campus Visit Specialist

sloane.crawshaw@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3161

Matt Crow

Multimedia Coordinator

matthew.crow@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5694

Samantha Dolan

Office Coordinator

samantha.dolan@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5675

Bobby Gandu

Assistant Vice President, Strategic Enrollment Management

bobby.gandu@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5675

Laura Garcia

Admissions Evaluator

laura.garcia@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5491

Ethan Haley

Admissions Evaluator

ethan.haley@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3085

Mandy Harmon

Director, Events & Marketing

mandy.harmon@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5697

Laurel Houk

Database Assistant

laurel.houk@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5428

Kayla Jasso

Director, Communications

kayla.jasso@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7628

Savana Larrison

Admissions Evaluator

savana.larrison@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3085

Jane Lickteig

Recruitment Event Specialist

jane.lickteig@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7629

Dawsyn Long

Marketing Coordinator

dawsyn.long@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3631

Sam Morris

Director, Staff Development & Special Initiatives

sam.morris@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5485

Quinn Munk

Recruitment Event Specialist

quinn.munk@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5453

Tera Park

Director, High School Recruitment

tera.park@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5033

Emily Pittman

Administrative Assistant

emily.pittman@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5369

Lucille Portley

Admissions Evaluator

lucille.portley@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5686

Garrett Rupp

Admissions Mailroom Coordinator

garrett.rupp@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6293

Pat Temple

Admissions Evaluator

pat.temple@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5484

Maria Vo

Concurrent Enrollment Specialist

maria.vo@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5791

Admissions Interns and Student Assistants

Destanee Brigman-Reed

Student Engagement Team

 No photo available of Raven Garrison

Student Engagement Team

Kaelyn Hannah

Multimedia Intern

Rebecca Haverkamp

Student Engagement Team

Lauren O'Donnell

Events and Marketing Intern

admissions.intern2@wichita.edu

Camryn Pittman

Mailroom Student Assistant

Lucy Schneider

Events and Marketing Intern