We're here to help you! WSU’s Office of Admissions is staffed with an outstanding team of individuals dedicated to helping students, parents / guardians, family members, high school counselors and community college advisorsTo learn more about the values, ethics and guidelines the admissions team subscribes to, visit our About Us page.

 
 

Admissions Representatives

Manuel Alonso

Admissions Representative

manuel.alonso@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5486

Jerome Bennett

Admissions Representative

jerome.bennett@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6728

Dana Bolar

Admissions Representative

dana.bolar@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5788

Chandra Cralle

Admissions Representative

chandra.cralle@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6780

Anna Dixon

Admissions Representative

anna.dixon@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7430

Jill Duncan

Admissions Representative

jill.duncan@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5797

Neal Hoelting

Community College Coordinator

neal.hoelting@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6246

Lizeth Ortega

Diversity Recruiter

lizeth.ortega@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5482

Chad Steinkamp

Assistant Director

chad.steinkamp@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5405

Matt Zecchin

Admissions Representative

matthew.zecchin@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5331

Admissions Staff

Ashley Anderson

Admissions Officer

ashley.anderson@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5489

Faith Atteberry

Marketing and Event Coordinator

faith.atteberry@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3085

Sarah Brill

SAS Advisor and Event Coordinator

sarah.brill@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3638

April Cozine

Associate Director

april.cozine@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5485

Samantha Dolan

Business Manager

samantha.dolan@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5675

Bobby Gandu

Assistant Vice President and Director

bobby.gandu@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5675

Laura Garcia

Transcript Evaluator

laura.garcia@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5491

Aaron Hamilton

Senior Associate Director

aaron.hamilton@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3631

Mandy Harmon

Associate Director

mandy.harmon@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5697

Laurel Houk

Admissions Data Specialist

laurel.houk@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5428

Kayla Jasso

Assistant Director

kayla.jasso@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7628

Julian Liby

Digital Media Strategist

julian.liby@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5694

Kaycee Miller

Regional Recruitment Manager

kaycee.miller@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3635

Erin Myers

Visit Experience Coordinator

erin.myers@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3168

Tera Park

Associate Director

tera.park@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5033

Justin Petersen

Transfer Specialist

justin.petersen@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5042

Emily Pittman

Administrative Assistant

emily.pittman@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5369

Lucille Portley

Admissions Officer

lucille.portley@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5686

Garrett Rupp

Mailroom Communication Manager

garrett.rupp@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6293

Lane Smith

Communication Engagement Strategist

lane.smith@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5199

Bailey Steinkamp

Admissions Officer

bailey.steinkamp@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5979

Pat Temple

Transcript Evaluator

pat.temple@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5484

Michelle Ternes

Application & Data Manager

michelle.ternes@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5169

Maria Vo

Enrollment Coordinator

maria.vo@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5791

Terrance Williams

Visit Experience Coordinator

terrance.williams@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7629