Chairs And Directors

Neal Allen

Professor and Chair, Department of Political Science and Undergraduate Advisor

neal.allen@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7133

Wilson Baldridge PhD

Professor and Chair, Department of Modern and Classical Languages and Literature

wilson.baldridge@wichita.edu

(316) 978 6645

William J. Hendry Ph.D.

Professor and Chair, Department of Biological Sciences

william.hendry@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6086

Kyoung H. Lee PhD, MSW

Professor & Director, School of Social Work

kyoung.lee@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3206

Rhonda Lewis Ph.D.

Professor and Chair, Department of Psychology

rhonda.lewis@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3695

Peer H. Moore-Jansen PhD

Professor and Chair, Department of Anthropology

pmojan@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7059 / 3195, 7059

Dr. Andra J. Bannister

Professor and Director, School of Criminal Justice; Director - Regional Community Policing Institute

andra.bannister@wichita.edu

316-978-5896

Dr. Noell Birondo

Associate Professor and Chair, Department of Philosophy

Noell.Birondo@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7885

Dr. Doug English

Associate Professor and Chair, Department of Chemistry

doug.english@wichita.edu

 No photo available of Dr. Jean Griffith

Associate Professor and Chair, Department of English

jean.griffith@wichita.edu

Dr. Jodie Hertzog

Associate Professor and Chair, Department of Sociology

jodie.hertzog@wichita.edu

316-978-7155

Dr. Jeffrey Jarman Ph.D.

Professor and Director, Elliott School of Communication

jeffrey.jarman@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6075

Dr. Holger Meyer, Ph.D.

Associate Professor and Director of Physics

holger.meyer@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5524

Dr. Chinyere Grace Okafor, PhD

Professor and Chair, Department of Women’s Studies

chinyere.okafor@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7164

William Parcell Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Department Chair, Director Geology Field Camp

william.parcell@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3141

Dr. Jay M. Price

Professor and Chair, Department of History

jay.price@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7792

Dr. Ziqi Sun, Ph.D.

Professor and Chair, Department of Mathematics, Statistics and Physics

ziqi.sun@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3964

Melissa Walker Ph.D., M.P.A.

Interim Director and Associate Professor

melissa.walker@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6967