School Of Criminal Justice

Dr. Andra J. Bannister

Professor and Director, School of Criminal Justice; Director - Regional Community Policing Institute

andra.bannister@wichita.edu

316-978-5896

Dr. Breanna Boppre Ph.D.

Assistant Professor and Graduate Coordinator

breanna.boppre@wichita.edu

316-978-6463

Kristin Brewer

Grant Coordinator and Academic Advisor

kristin.brewer@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5897

Sarah L. Green

Instructor, Undergraduate Coordinator

sarah.green@wichita.edu

316-978-3421

 No photo available of Carl T. Hummell

Instructor, Homeland Security

carl.hummell@wichita.edu

316-978-3612

John Keckeisen

Administrative Specialist

john.keckeisen@wichita.edu

316-978-3558

Rebecca L. Martin

Coordinator & Instructor, Homeland Security

rebecca.martin@wichita.edu

316-978-6867

Pat Proctor, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Homeland Security

patrick.proctor@wichita.edu

316-978-3218

 No photo available of Yumi E. Suzuki, PhD

Associate Professor

yumi.suzuki@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6962