RSC

Vanessa Bell

Director of Marketing

vanessa.bell@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7008

Don Burris

Director of Plant Operations

don.burris@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7054

Julia Capps

Director of Finance

julia.capps@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7040

Maria Ciski

Director of University Event Services

maria.ciski@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7055

David Kidd

Director of Information Technology

david.kidd@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7070

Kevin Konda

Associate VP of Student Affairs Auxiliaries & Director of the Rhatigan Student Center

kevin.konda@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7001

Rich Renollet

Director of the Shocker Sports Grill & Lanes

rich.renollet@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7051

Amanda Schmits

Director of Human Resources

amanda.schmits@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7003

Andrea Stipp

Director of the Shocker Store

andrea.stipp@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7020