Residence Life Team

Katie Austin

Associate Director of Residence Life & Educational Engagement

katie.austin@wichita.edu

316-978-3467

Megan Brown

Graduate Residence Life Coordinator

GRLC.1@wichita.edu

316-978-6787

Carley Enyart

Assistant Director for Residence Life

carley.enyart@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3391

Becca Johnson

Residence Life Coordinator

becca.johnson@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7749

Terrence Jones

Residence Life Coordinator for Flats & Suites

terrence.jones@wichita.edu

316-978-5843

Kyla Morris

Graduate Residence Life Coordinator

grlc.3@wichita.edu

316-978-5822

Caitlin Nolen

Graduate Residence Life Coordinator

grlc.5@wichita.edu

316-978-3693

Kennedy Rogers

Assistant Director for Staffing and Development

kennedy.rogers@wichita.edu

Janae Schulte

Graduate Residence Life Coordinator

GRLC.2@wichita.edu

316-978-6720

Lauren Wilson

Residence Life Coordinator for Shocker Hall

lauren.wilson@wichita.edu

316-978-5999