Shocker Career Accelerator

Sara Muzzy

Director of Career Development

sara.muzzy@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6986

Brian Austin

Director of Employer Relations

brian.austin@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6983

Kadrian Ayarza

Peer Advisor

ael3@wichita.edu

316-978-3688

Mark Bengtson

Director of Talent and Sourcing

mark.bengtson@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6984

Brisstal Colson

Peer Advisor

cdcpeeradvisor@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3688

Aaron Evans

Career Coach

aaron.evans@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7443

Jenni Fitzpatrick

Graphic Design Intern

coop.marketingintern@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3688

Bobby Gandu

Assistant Vice President, Strategic Enrollment Management and Undergraduate Admissions

bobby.gandu@wichita.edu

(316) 978-4755

Lori Godderz

Employer Event Manager

lori.godderz@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6568

Lanie Hibbs

Program Specialist

lanie.hibbs@wichita.edu

(316) 978 - 6138

Kim Kufahl

Assistant Director of Marketing & Communications

kim.kufahl@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6981

Sarah Mathews

Manager, Career Development

sarah.mathews@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6144

Jackson Milford

Program Assistant

ael2@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3688

Hannah Roberts

Multimedia Coordinator

hannah.roberts@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3908

Teri Robertson

Manager of Operations and Tutor (316) Program Coordinator

teri.robertson@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6131

Julie Sanders

Employer Relations Account Manager

julie.sanders@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6132

Connie Slaughter

Administrative Assistant

connie.slaughter@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3688

Rachel Valentine

Career Coach

rachel.valentine@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6567

Tonya Witherspoon

Associate Vice President, Industry Engagement & Applied Learning

tonya.witherspoon@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5219

Washington Accelerated Learning Elementary School

Jose Hernandez

Children's Tutor

Abigail Hutchins

Children's Tutor

Tonia Molina

Children's Tutor

Allison Moudry

Children's Tutor

Martin Ortiz Elementary School

Evelyn Barraza

Children's Tutor

Elizabeth Graber

Children's Tutor

Ana Martinez

Children's Tutor

Adams Elementary School

Hannah Berk

Children's Tutor

Sadie Frye

Children's Tutor

Alyssa Mapes

Children's Tutor

Anderson Elementary School

Yarimne Duenas

Children's Tutor

Kiara Ochoa

Children's Tutor

Olivia Robertson

Children's Tutor

Spaght Science And Communications Magnet Elementary School

Alexis Andring

Children's Tutor

Gordon Parks Academy

Genesis Merriett

Children's Tutor

Content Creator

Asuzena Campa

Content Creator

Ian Cook

Content Creator