Shocker Career Accelerator

Sara Muzzy

Director of Career Development Center

sara.muzzy@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6986

Brian Austin

Director of Applied & Experiential Learning

brian.austin@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6983

Mark Bengtson

Assistant Director of Applied & Experiential Learning

mark.bengtson@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6984

Izabella DeLeon-Knapp

Career Peer Advisor

cdcpeeradvisor@wichita.edu

(316) 978 - 3688

Lori Godderz

Employer Event Manager

lori.godderz@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6568

Anna Gorges

Recruiter

Anna.Gorges@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6996

Lanie Hibbs

Program Specialist

lanie.hibbs@wichita.edu

(316) 978 - 6138

Devin Howell

Events Student Assistant

employer.relations@wichita.edu

(316) 978 - 3688

Kim Kufahl

Assistant Director of Marketing & Communications

kim.kufahl@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6981

Sarah Mathews

Manager, Career Development

sarah.mathews@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6144

Jameson McConnell

Apprent-ICT Project Coordinator

coop.assistant@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3688

Maddie Meadows

Graphic Design Intern

Coop.Marketingintern@wichita.edu

(316) 978 - 3688

Megan Nold

Employer Relations Manager

megan.nold@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6132

Jeannie Qualls

Multimedia Coordinator

jeannie.qualls@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3908

Teri Robertson

Manager of Operations

teri.robertson@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6131

Torisha Shorte

Career Coach

torisha.shorte@wichita.edu

(316) 978 - 6830

Maggie Slack

Career Counselor

maggie.slack@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6567

Connie Slaughter

Administrative Assistant

connie.slaughter@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3688

Akhila Valluru

Career Closet Assistant

SCA@wichita.edu

316-978-3688

Tonya Witherspoon

Associate Vice President, Industry Engagement & Applied Learning

tonya.witherspoon@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5219

Kylie Woods

Career Peer Advisor

cdcpeeradvisor@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3688