Men's Basketball Parking

For WSU men’s basketball games, a number of lots in the vicinity of Koch Arena will be reserved for Shocker Athletic Scholarship Organization parking three hours before game time. On those occasions, signage will be in place the day before the game alerting drivers of the impending lot assignment changes. Anyone previously parked in these lots will need to move their cars at that time. Refer to the map below to see which lots are reserved on game nights.

 

2019-2020 Lot Closures

Date Opponent Lot Closure Time Shuttles
Saturday, Oct. 5, 2019 Black & Yellow Scrimmage 11 a.m.  
Tuesday, Oct. 29, 2019 Northeastern State University 4 p.m.
Tuesday, Nov. 5, 2019 University of Nebraska-Omaha 4 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 9, 2019 Texas Southern 2 p.m.  
Saturday, Nov. 16, 2019 Tennessee-Martin 2 p.m.  
Tuesday, Nov. 19, 2019 Gardner-Webb University 4 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 23, 2019 Oral Roberts 2 p.m.  
Thursday, Dec. 5, 2019 University of Central Arkansas 4 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 21, 2019 Virginia Commonweath 2 p.m.  
Saturday, Dec. 29, 2019 Abilene Christian University 3 p.m.  
Saturday, Jan. 4, 2019 Ole Miss 3 p.m.  
Saturday, Jan. 18, 2019 University of Houston 3 p.m.  
Thursday, Feb. 6, 2020 University of Cincinnati 3 p.m.
Sunday, Feb. 16, 2019 Tulane 1 p.m.  
Thursday, Feb. 20, 2020 University of South Florida 3 p.m.
Thursday, Feb. 27, 2020 Temple University 3 p.m.
Sunday, March 8, 2019 Tulsa 3 p.m.  

 Click here or on map below for a larger, downloadable map view.

Basketball parking map

NOTE: Parking improperly in a reserved lot will result in a $50 citation.