The Student Senate approves the establishment and funding of the McKinney-Vento Scholarship by unanimous vote.

The Diversity, Empowerment and Inclusion Committee of the Student Government Association of Wichita State University statement regarding the incident which occurred at the Kappa-ture on Saturday, September 14, 2019.

Kylie Lipetzky resigns as Student Government Association's Chief of Operations effective 8 am Thursday, September 26, 2019.

Student Body President Kitrina Miller presents annual SGA report to the National Advisory Council of the Wichita State University Foundation during their annual meeting.

Student Body President Kitrina Miller presents the student prospective during the 9/11 Remembrance hosted by the Military and Veterans Student Center.