NASA Teacher Workshop, May 20, 2022 - Faculty and Participants

SOE Faculty Members Lead Successful NASA STEM Workshop


The School of Education is proud to announce the recipients of the 2022 Emory Lindquist Honors Scholars Track.

Dr. Sun Young Lee

Dr. Sun Young Lee named Tilford Fellow

Nicole Menard

Nicole Menard, a 2020 graduate of the WSU Secondary English Education program, receives 2022 Kansas Horizon Award recognition from KSDE.

Graphic image of Harris and Oelze

Two Wichita-area teachers who graduated from Wichita State University’s School of Education were recently recognized for their outstanding work in the classroom by the White House with the Presidential Award for Excellence in Mathematics and Science Teaching.