The Aerospace Engineering Advisory Board is composed of experienced practicing engineers and industry leaders who represent the employer viewpoint in matters of common interest to the department, program, and industry.

Current Board Members

  • Pierre Harter
    Spirit AeroSystems
  • Brian Hershberger
    Lockheed Martin Aeronautics
  • Steven Klausmeyer
    Textron Aviation
  • Shawn Kordonowy
    Bombardier Business Aircraft
  • Jennifer Holder
    The Boeing Company
  • Scott Schul