President

Amanda Smith

amsmith8@wichita.edu

Vice-President

Alexis McGill

aamcgill@wichita.edu


Treasurer

Lynette Gacheri Kithinji

lxkithinji@wichita.edu


Secretary

Maria Fernanda Quezada Valladares

mfquezadavalladares@wichita.edu


SWE Counselor

Cassie Schroeder

wichitaswecounselor@gmail.com

SWE Advisor 1

Ana Lazarin

ana.lazarin@wichita.edu

SWE Advisor 2

Dr. Don Malzahn

don.malzahn@wichita.edu

Communications Chair

Amber Fischer

alfischer@wichita.edu


Outreach Chair

Emily Brown

eabrown2@wichita.edu

Graduate Member Coordinator

Parisa Eimanzadesh

pxeimanzadeh@wichita.edu


Professional Section Liaison

Lynette Gacheri Kithinji

lxkithinji@wichita.edu