armstrong Dr. Rick Armstrong EH 209 978-6050 rick.armstrong@wichita.edu
brand_place_holder John "Jack" Brand EH 208 978-6079 john.brand@wichita.edu
 close Dan Close EH 213 978-6058 dan.close@wichita.edu
 devault Amy DeVault EH 223 978-6052 amy.devault@wichita.edu
 dooley Dr. Pat Dooley EH 211 978-6068 pat.dooley@wichita.edu
 hager Kevin Hager EH 212 978-6071 kevin.hager@wichita.edu
 jarman Dr. Jeffrey Jarman EH 102 978-6075 jeffrey.jarman@wichita.edu
 maurer Sam Maurer EH 201 978-6057 samuel.maurer@wichita.edu
 mccullough Madeline McCullough EH 203 978-6062 madeline.mccullough@wichita.edu
 newman Jessica Newman EH 207 978-6066 jessica.newman@wichita.edu
 nordyke Becky Nordyke EH 205 978-6891 becky.nordyke@wichita.edu
 parcell Dr. Lisa Parcell EH 210 978-6064 lisa.parcell@wichita.edu
 sipes Sandy Sipes EH 204 978-6065 sandra.sipes@wichita.edu
 tennant Dr. Ian Tennant EH 6080 978-6080 ian.tennant@wichita.edu
 wilson Eric Wilson EH 214 978-6059 eric.wilson@wichita.edu
 xiao Dr. Min Xiao EH 206 978-6051 min.xiao@wichita.edu