ADCI Directory

Ronda Bruce, Office Manager
ronda.bruce@wichita.edu
(316) 978-5418
Office: McKnight Art Center (East) Room 302
Emily Christensen, Coordinator of External Affairs
emily.christensen@wichita.edu
(316) 978-7556
Office: McKnight Art Center (East) Room 302C
Megan Ewert, Administrative Assistant

Megan Ewert head shot
megan.ewert@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7722
Office: McKnight Art Center (East) Room 302B
Full Bio

Alicia Fullilove, Academic Advisor and Student Services Specialist

A photo of Alicia Fullilove, ADCI academic advisor

alicia.fullilove@wichita.edu
(316) 978-7701
Office: Fine Arts Advising Center, McKnight (West) Room 319
Full Bio

Jim Hellman, Associate Professor of Graphic Design

A photo of Jim Hellman, ADCI associate professor of graphic design

jim.hellman@wichita.edu
(316) 978-7709
Office: McKnight Art Center (West) Room 311
Full Bio

Marco Hernandez, Assistant Professor of Print Media

 A photo of ADCI Assistant Professor of Print Media Marco Hernandez working in his studio

marco.hernandezguillen@wichita.edu
(316) 978-7721
Office: McKnight Art Center (North) Room 216
Full Bio

Brittany Lockard, Assistant Professor of Art History

A photo portrait of Brittany Lockard, ADCI professor of art history

brittany.lockard@wichita.edu
(316) 978-7710
Office: McKnight Art Center (West) Room 314
Full Bio

Claudia Pederson, Assistant Professor of Art History

A photo portrait of Claudia Pederson, assistant professor of art history

claudia.pederson@wichita.edu
(316) 978-7715
Office: McKnight Art Center (West) Room 315
Full Bio

Jennifer Ray, Assistant Professor of Photo Media

A photo portrait of Jennifer Ray, ADCI assistant professor of photo media

jennifer.ray@wichita.edu(316) 978-7711
Office: McKnight Art Center (West) Room 306 
Full Bio