Administration

Jeff Pulaski

Director

jeff.pulaski1@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7700

Jennifer Ray

Associate Director

jennifer.ray@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7711

Robert Bubp

Graduate Coordinator

robert.bubp@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7704

Marco Hernandez

Foundations Coordinator

marco.hernandezguillen@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7721

Faculty

Ted Adler

Professor of Ceramic Media

ted.adler@wichita.edu

316-978-3518

Barry Badgett

Associate Professor of Sculpture Media

barry.badgett@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5466

Robert Bubp

Graduate Coordinator, Professor of Painting and Drawing

robert.bubp@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7704

Marco Hernandez

Foundations Coordinator, Assistant Educator of Print Media

marco.hernandezguillen@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7721

Brittany Lockard Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Art History

brittany.lockard@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7710

Tina Murano

Assistant Educator of Art Education

tina.murano@wichita.edu

Claudia Pederson Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Art History in New Media and Technology

claudia.pederson@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7715

Jeff Pulaski

Director, Professor of Graphic Design

jeff.pulaski1@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7700

Dr. Irma Puškarević

Assistant Professor of Graphic Design

irma.puskarevic@wichita.edu

Jennifer Ray

Associate Director, Associate Professor of Photo Media

jennifer.ray@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7711

Lori Santos

Associate Professor of Art Education

lori.santos@wichita.edu

Joshua Smith

Assistant Professor of Graphic Design

joshua.smith1@wichita.edu

Levente Sulyok

Professor of Painting and Drawing

levente.sulyok@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7705

Kristin Beal

Special Projects Manager

kristin.beal@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6957

 No photo available of Tanna Burchinal

Art Studio Manager

tanna.burchinal@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5467

Megan Ewert

Administrative Specialist & Lecturer

megan.ewert@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7722

 No photo available of Gary Lincoln

Lecturer, Ceramic Media

gary.lincoln@wichita.edu

Graduate Teaching Assistants

Sarah Alsaied

Graduate Teaching Assistant

sxalsaied@shockers.wichita.edu

 No photo available of Robby Bailey

Graduate Teaching Assistant

rwbailey@shockers.wichita.edu

 No photo available of Matthew Johnson

Graduate Teaching Assistant

Miranda Knutson

Graduate Teaching Assistant

mtknutson1@shockers.wichita.edu

 No photo available of Meghan Miller

Graduate Teaching Assistant

mshayes@shockers.wichita.edu

Tim Stone

Graduate Teaching Assistant

trstone@shockers.wichita.edu

Staff

Kristin Beal

Special Projects Manager

kristin.beal@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6957

 No photo available of Tanna Burchinal

Art Studio Manager

tanna.burchinal@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5467

Megan Ewert

Administrative Specialist & Lecturer

megan.ewert@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7722