School of Music Logo

Areas of Study

Welcome to the Wichita State University School of Music's Areas of Study webpage. Our program boasts a wide range of options for both undergraduate and graduate students. For undergraduates, we offer over 15 concentrations across three degree programs, while our graduate studies encompass more than 24 concentrations within four degree and certificate programs. Our commitment is to provide a focused and enriching musical education tailored to your aspirations. Please explore what we have to offer through the links below.