Please Read the Agreement 

1) Please read the Practice Room and Locker rental policies: 

 

Rental Agreement Policies

 

2) After you have read the agreement, please fill out this form (the form will be automatically emailed to the Music office):

Please provide your permanent address.
Please provide your permanent address.
Please provide your permanent address.
If a double-major, please provide both.
Please put "NA" if you are only requesting a practice room key.
I am requesting:*
Please confirm to submit.*
 

 

3) The following times are available for you to stop by the music office (Duerksen Fine Arts Center, room C127) and pick up your practice room key and/or locker assignment:

Tuesday, August 9 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm; 1:15 pm to 4:45 pm

Wednesday, August 10 - 1:15 to 4:45 pm

Thursday, August 11 - 8:00 am to 11:00 am; 1:30 to 4:45 pm

Friday, August 12 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm; 1:15 pm to 4:45 pm

Monday, August 15 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm

Tuesday, August 16 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm; 1:15 pm to 3:00 pm

Wednesday, August 17 - 1:15 pm to 4:45 pm

Thursday, August 18 -  1:15 pm to 4:45 pm

Friday, August 19 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm; 1:15 pm to 4:45 pm

Monday, August 22  and later - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm, 1:15 pm to 4:45 pm

Please email Anne Marie Brown, if you have any questions about our rental policies.