Workforce, Professional & Community Education Staff

E-Mail: conference.office@wichita.edu

Telephone: (316) 978-3258


Kimberly MooreKim Moore headshot

Director for Workforce, Professional & Community Education

kimberly.moore@wichita.edu

T: (316) 978-6487

James Brewster

Assistant Director for Workforce, Professional & Community Education

james.brewster@wichita.edu

T: (316) 978-6752

Linda AmblerLinda Ambler

Manager, Community Education Classes

linda.ambler@wichita.edu 

T: (316) 978-3734

Jennifer Harry

Jennifer Harry

Office Support Specialist

jennifer.harry@wichita.edu 

T: (316) 978-6464

Cheryl LucasCheryl Lucas

Reservation Coordinator, Metropolitan Complex

cheryl.lucas@wichita.edu 

T: (316) 978-3258

Teruko Mitchell

Conference Registrar

conference.office@wichita.edu 

T: (316) 978-6493

Lauren Fontarum

Conference Coordinator

lauren.fontarum@wichita.edu 

T: (316) 978-6395

Keshia Ezerendu

 Marketing & Workforce Education Coordinator

keshia.ezerendu@wichita.edu

T:(316) 978-7579

Bayli Rindels

Coordinator of Commencement & Conferences

bayli.rindels@wichita.edu

T: (316) 978-6472

Tatsuya Hidano

Strategic Enrollment Specialist

tat.hidano@wichita.edu

T: (316) 978-3264