Faculty

Dr. Visvakumar Aravinthan Ph.D.

Electrical and Computer Engineering Department Chair, Associate Professor, Evergy Ward-Jewell Faculty Fellow, Graduate Coordinator for MSECE and Ph.D.

visvakumar.aravinthan@wichita.edu

(316)-978-6324

Dr. Abu Asaduzzaman Ph.D.

Associate Professor and Undergraduate Program Director

abu.asaduzzaman@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5261

Dr. Yanwu Ding Ph.D.

Associate Professor

yanwu.ding@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3052

 No photo available of Ryan Doll

Assistant Educator and Data Center Director

ryan.doll@wichita.edu

Dr. Ali Eslami Ph.D.

Associate Professor

ali.eslami@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3925

 No photo available of Dr. Kyoungnae Lee Ph.D.

Assistant Teaching Professor

kyoungnae.lee@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3984

Dr. Arun-Kaarthick Manoharan Ph.D.

Assistant Teaching Professor

arun.manoharan@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7391

Dr. Chengzong Pang Ph.D.

Associate Professor

chengzong.pang@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7325

Manira Rani

Associate Educator

manira.rani@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6992

Dr. Davi Soares Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

davi.soares@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3984

Dr. Mehnaz Tabassum Ph.D.

Assistant Teaching Professor

mehnaz.tabassum@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3259