Faculty

Dr. John S. Tomblin Ph.D.

Executive Vice President, Research and Industry and Defense Programs, Executive Director, NIAR

john.tomblin@idp.wichita.edu

(316) 978-5234

 No photo available of Dr. Jielong Cai Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Atri Dutta Ph.D.

Associate Professor

atri.dutta@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5208

Dr. Klaus Hoffmann Ph.D.

Marvin J. Gordon Distinguished Professorship in Aerospace Engineering

klaus.hoffmann@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6327

Dr. Suresh Keshavanarayana Ph.D.

Aerospace Engineering Department Chair and Professor

suresh.keshavanarayana@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5939

Dr. Nadia Kianvashrad Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

(316) 978-3410

Dr. Linda Kliment Ph.D.

Associate Professor & Associate Director of NASA in Kansas

linda.kliment@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6354

Dr. Vijay Matheswaran Ph.D.

Assistant Teaching Professor

vijay.matheswaran@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3410

Dr. Alok Menon Ph.D.

Assistant Educator

alok.menon@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3410

Dr. Roy Myose Ph.D.

Professor of Aerospace Engineering

roy.myose@wichita.edu

A.V.M. Raza MS

Associate Educator

avm.raza@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5938

Chihdar (Charles) Yang, Ph.D.

Professor and Graduate Coordinator

charles.yang@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6312