Key Personnel

Rachael Andrulonis

Director, Advanced Materials Research Senior Research Scientist, Advanced Materials

rachael.andrulonis@idp.wichita.edu

(316) 218-2773

Brandon Baier

Director, Full-Scale Structural Test Lab

brandon.baier@idp.wichita.edu

(316) 978-8234

Chris Boshers

Technical Director and Chief Engineer of Advanced Technologies Lab for Aerospace Systems (ATLAS)

christopher.boshers@idp.wichita.edu

(316) 393-5178

Eric Corey

Manager, eXtended Reality Laboratory

eric.corey@idp.wichita.edu

(316) 978-6289

James Dellinger

Director, Environmental Test Laboratory

james.dellinger@idp.wichita.edu

(316) 734-9792

Shawn Ehrstein

Director, Emerging Technologies & CAD/CAM

shawn.ehrstein@idp.wichita.edu

(316) 978-5839

Keith Fitzgeralds

Manager, Calibration & Quality Laboratory

keith.fitzgeralds@idp.wichita.edu

(316) 978-7272

Luis Gomez

Manager, Virtual Engineering

Luis.GomezValbuena@idp.wichita.edu

(316) 461-4957

Robert Huculak Ph.D.

Research Scientist

robert.huculak@idp.wichita.edu

(316) 978-5239

Andy Jonas

Manager, Advanced Machining & Prototyping

andrew.jonas@idp.wichita.edu

(316) 978-7339

Dave Jones

Director, NIAR WERX

david.jones@idp.wichita.edu

(316) 833-4358

Jeswin Joseph

Associate Director | Program Manager, Emerging Technologies

jeswin.chankaramangalam@idp.wichita.edu

(316) 677-1794

John W. Laffen

Director, Walter H. Beech Wind Tunnel

john.laffen@idp.wichita.edu

(316) 978-5481

Royal Lovingfoss

Director, Advanced Materials & Processes

royal.lovingfoss@idp.wichita.edu

(316) 978-5317

Gerardo Olivares Ph.D.

Sr. Research Scientist & Director, Crash Dynamics and Virtual Engineering & Flight

gerardo.olivares@idp.wichita.edu

(316) 978-7273

Chris Rempe

Manager, Additive Manufacturing & Reverse Engineering

chris.rempe@idp.wichita.edu

(316) 978-5965

Waruna Seneviratne Ph.D.

ATLAS Director, Composites & Structures Senior Research Scientist

waruna.seneviratne@idp.wichita.edu

(316) 978-5221

Mark Shaw

Chief Engineer for Defense Industrial Base Strategy

mark.shaw@idp.wichita.edu

(316) 491-9221

Manish Shinde

Advanced Coatings Lab

manish.shinde@idp.wichita.edu

316-677-1986

Chris Snyder

Director, Information Technology and Security

chris.snyder@idp.wichita.edu

(316) 978-6466

Matt Tomblin

Director, Robotics and Automation Lab

matt.tomblin@idp.wichita.edu

Lauren Tubesing

Business Development Leader for Advanced Manufacturing Strategy

lauren.tubesing@idp.wichita.edu

(513) 384-4232