Directors

Dr. Mythili Menon

Principal Investigator / Director

mythili.menon@wichita.edu

(316) 978 6763

Karissa Marble-Flint PhD, CCC-SLP

Co-Principal Investigator / Co-director

karissa.marble-flint@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6356

Team Members

JaeHwan Byun, Ph.D.

Co-Principal Investigator

Jaehwan.byun@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6870

Dr. Janet Twomey Ph.D.

Senior Personnel

janet.twomey@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5908

Jason Vandecreek

Support Personnel/Independent Contractor

jason@vandecreek.com

(316) 978-3699

Tien Hong Vu

Intra KBOR collaborator

hongvu@ku.edu

Student Assistants

 No photo available of Miriam Mangaza

Undergraduate Research Assistant

mxmangaza@shockers.wichita.edu

 No photo available of Dorcas Nsimire

Consultant

 No photo available of Chishugi Omba

Consultant

Senior Consultants and Experts Panel

Katherine Mason Cramer, Ph.D.

Senior Consultant

Katie.cramer@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6933

Emily Fedele

Senior Consultant

Murtuza Jadliwala

Senior Consultant

Justin Rorabaugh

Senior Consultant

justin.rorabaugh@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7731

Andrew Simpson

Senior Consultant

Dr. Freh Wuhib

Senior Consultant

frehiwot.wuhib@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7837