Annual Events

Family taking a photo with Wu

Friday, September 23 - Saturday, September 24
Registration Required

A group of FSL students posing for the camera

Greek Retreat

Friday, October 14 - Sunday, October 16
Details coming soon

A line of students participating in an activity

HiStory Fraternity Wellness Retreat

Details coming soon

Placeholder

Wednesday, October 19 - Sunday, October 24
Details coming soon

A student showing his phone to two CSB students during Involvement Fair

Involvement Fair

Tuesday, August 30 | 11 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Location TBD

A group of students participating in a hula hoop activity

Kallestei Sorority Wellness Retreat

Details coming soon

Placeholder

LEAD Conference

Details coming soon

MGC Fraternity performing during the Step Show

MGC Yard Show

Monday, August 29 | noon - 1 p.m.
Location TBD

Three students talking to new members about their own experiences. One student is handing a microphone over to the other.

New Member Greek Academy

Sunday, September 18 | 1 - 6 p.m.
CAC Theater

Placeholder

Recognized Student Organizations Week

Details coming soon

Placeholder

Shocker Leadership Awards

Details coming soon

Placeholder

The Shocker Leadership Experience

Monday, January 9 - Friday, January 13
Details coming soon

A sorority group performing their routine during Songfest

Songfest

Sunday, November 6 | 6 - 8 p.m.
Orpheum Theatre
Placeholder

Springfest

Details coming soon

Placeholder

Step Show

Details coming soon

Placeholder

Summer Leadership Institute

Details coming soon

A large group of students smiling for the camera in front of a United Way truck

Wu's Big Event

Saturday, October 1 | 8 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Rhatigan Student Center - Beggs Ballroom
Registration Required