2019-2020 62nd Session Senators

Kate Miller
kxmiller11@shockers.wichita.edu

Kate Miller, Applied Studies Senator

Kate is a Sophomore Majoring in Exercise Science

Ivan Costello
 idcastillo@shockers.wichita.edu

Ivan Castillo, At-Large Senator

Ivan is a Junior Majoring Psychology

Grant Day
 gpday@shockers.wichita.edu

Grant Day, At-Large Senator

Grant is a Junior Majoring in Social Work

Mackenzie Gibson
 mpgibson@shockers.wichita.edu

Mackenzie Gibson, At-Large Senator

Mackenzie is a Sophomore Majoring in Political Science

Kylie Lipetzky
 krlipetzky@shockers.wichita.edu 

Kylie Lipetzky, At-Large Senator

Kylie is a Sophomore majoring in Social Work
Kate Miller
tjmajors1@shockers.wichita.edu

Tayton Majors, At-Large Senator

Tayton is a Sophomore Majoring in Political Science

Kate Miller
crmorgan3@shockers.wichita.edu 

Cameron Morgan, At-Large Senator

Cameron is a Sophomore with an Undecided Major

Aaron Mounts
asmounts@shockers.wichita.edu

Aaron Mounts, At-Large Senator

Aaron is a Sophomore Majoring in International Studies and Spanish

Kate Miller
rznazir@shockers.wichita.edu

Rija Nazir, At-Large Senator

Rija is a Freshman Majoring in Political Science

Maribel Sanchez
mxsanchez3@shockers.wichita.edu

Maribel Sanchez, At-Large Senator

Maribel is a Junior Majoring in Business Management

Kate Miller
mktucker2@shockers.wichita.edu

Mathew Tucker, At-Large Senator

Mathew is a Graduate Student Majoring in Applied Mathematics

Kate Miller
lxwang7@shockers.wichita.edu

Li Wang, At-Large Senator

Li is a Senior Majoring in Psychology

Kate Miller
wxwright1@shockers.wichita.edu

Walter Wright, At-Large Senator

Walter is a Senior Majoring in Finance

Kate Miller
vxcowdin@shockers.wichita.edu 

Vanessa Cowdin, Business Senator

Vanessa is a Junior Majoring in Business Management

Kate Miller
cematson@shockers.wichita.edu

Cynthia Matson, Business Senator

Cynthia is a Senior Majoring in Finance & Economics

Kate Miller
omnavarroochoa@shockers.wichita.edu

Olga Navarro Ochoa, Engineering Senator

Olga is a Senior Majoring in Industrial Engineering

Kate Miller
jdrichey@shockers.wichita.edu

Joseph Richey, Fine Arts Senator

Joseph is a Senior Majoring in Music Education

Kate Miller
mlcunningham3@shockers.wichita.edu

Maurissa Cunningham, Freshman Senator

Maurissa is a Freshman Majoring in Performing Arts

Kate Miller
jlglover3@shockers.wichita.edu

Jordan Glover, Freshman Senator

Jordan is a Freshman Majoring in Aerospace Engineering

Kate Miller
rmspencer1@shockers.wichita.edu 

Rachel Spencer, Freshman Senator

Rachel is a Freshman Majoring in Political Science

Sahithi Katta
  sxkatta1@shockers.wichita.edu

Sahithi Katta, Graduate Senator

Sahithi is a Graduate Student Majoring in Biological Sciences

Kate Miller
lxalzidlani@shockers.wichita.edu

Lujain Alzidlani, Health Professions Senator

Lujain is a Junior Majoring in Nursing

Kate Miller
mihopper@shockers.wichita.edu

Matthew Hopper, Health Professions Senator

Matthew is a Senior Majoring Communication Science & Disorders

Kate Miller

Thao Nguyen, Health Professions Senator

Thao is a Senior Majoring in Biological Sciences

Kate Miller
jetubach1@shockers.wichita.edu 

Jacob Tubach, Honors Senator

Jacob is a Sophomore Majoring in Psychology

Lucas Webb
lawebb4@shockers.wichita.edu

Lucas Webb, Honors Senator

Lucas is a Senior Majoring in Aerospace Engineering

Kate Miller
bvkehinde@shockers.wichita.edu

Boluwatife (Victoria) Kehinde, International Senator

Boluwatife is a Senior Majoring in Industrial Engineering

Kate Miller
erpeter@shockers.wichita.edu

Evelyn Peter, International Senator

She is a Senior Majoring in Pre-med Biology

Olivia Babin
olbabin@shockers.wichita.edu 

Olivia Babin, Liberal Arts & Sciences Senator

Olivia is a Senior Majoring in Political Science and Communications-Journalism

Rija Kahn
rxkhan@shockers.wichita.edu

Rija Khan, Liberal Arts & Sciences Senator

Rija is a Sophomore Majoring in Crimminal Justice

Crystal Zacarias
cizacarias@shockers.wichita.edu

Crystal Zacarias, Liberal Arts & Sciences Senator

Crystal is a Junior Majoring in Psychology

Kate Miller
mtbrown1@shockers.wichita.edu

Michael Brown, Out-of-State Senator

Michael is a Senior Majoring in Communications

Anna Grace Martin
agmartin2@shockers.wichita.edu

Anna Grace Martin, Out-of State Senator

Anna Grace is a Sophomore Majoring in Political Science

Kate Miller
ajbradley1@shockers.wichita.edu

Alyssa Bradley, Returning Adult Senator

Alyssa is a Junior Majoring in Art

Marie Flores
meflores@shockers.wichita.edu

Eli Flores, Underserved Senator

Eli is a Sophomore Majoring in Political Science

Kate Miller
amkendrick@shockers.wichita.edu

Aonya Kendrick, Underserved Senator

Aonya is a Senior Majoring in Womens Studies

Kate Miller
heezell@shockers.wichita.edu 

Hanna Ezell, Underserved Senator

Hanna is a Freshman Majoring in Media Arts

Kate Miller
jrmiller11@shockers.wichita.edu

Jonathan Miller, Veteran Senator

Jonathan is a Freshman Majoring in Psychology