W. Frank Barton School of Business
Wichita State University
1845 Fairmount
Wichita, KS 67260-0048 Inquiries email: BartonSchoolDean@Wichita.edu
Phone: (316) 978-3200
Fax: (316) 978-3845

 

Anand Desai
Dean
Office: Clinton Hall, room 100
Phone: 316-978-3200
anand.desai@wichita.edu

 

John Perry
Associate Dean
Office: Clinton Hall, room 106
Phone: 316-978-5316
john.perry@wichita.edu


Khawaja Saeed
Associate Dean for Graduate Studies in Business and Professor of MIS
Office: Clinton Hall, room 201
Phone: 316-978-7123
khawaja.saeed@wichita.edu


Joan Adkisson
Assistant to the Dean and Scholarship Coordinator
Office: Clinton Hall, room 100
Phone: 316-978-6403
joan.adkisson@wichita.edu


Arlene Thomas
Assistant Dean for Barton School Budgets
Office: Clinton Hall, room 100
Phone: 316-978-6404
arlene.thomas@wichita.edu


Dotty Harpool
Director of Student and Community Initiatives
Office: Clinton Hall, room 124
Phone: 316-978-6018
dorothy.harpool@wichita.edu


Wendy Veatch
Professional Edge Program Manager
Office: Clinton Hall, room 021
Phone: 316-978-3441
wendy.veatch@wichita.edu