Office Of The Dean

Dr. Larisa Genin

Dean / Professor

larisa.genin@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3200

Duane Nagel

Senior Associate Dean / Graduate Program Director of MBA and EMBA / Associate Professor

duane.nagel@wichita.edu

316-978-3771

Chris Broberg

Associate Dean, Faculty and Research / Associate Professor

chris.broberg@wichita.edu

316-978-3230

Dr. John Perry

Associate Dean, Accreditation and Support Services / Professor

john.perry@wichita.edu

316-978-5316

Joan Adkisson

Director, Finance and Administration

joan.adkisson@wichita.edu

316-978-6403

Dorothy Harpool

Executive Director of Engagement and Prominence

dorothy.harpool@wichita.edu

316-978-6018

Jenn Lopez

Executive Assistant

jenn.lopez@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6404

Brett Lukert

Business Manager

brett.lukert@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3200

James Schisler

Brand Experience and Digital Media Manager

james.schisler@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3211

Cassandra Stevens

Director of Communications and Marketing

cassandra.stevens@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6809

Executives In Residence And Entrepreneurs In Residence And Distinguished Speakers

Tanvir Arfi

Executive in Residence / Founder, Chairman and CEO at Banyan Technologies Group

Gene Camarena

Entrepreneur-in-Residence / President and CEO of La Raza Pizza, Inc.

Yolanda Camarena

Entrepreneur-in-Residence / Dedicated Leader for Social Justice and Equity Advocate in Education

Curt Coffman

Executive in Residence / New York Times bestselling author, speaker and expert on strength-based leadership

Chef Pyet DeSpain

Entrepreneur-in-Residence / Award winning and global private chef & the first winner of Gordon Ramsay's "Next Level Chef"

Tadd Fowler

Executive in Residence / Senior Vice President at The Procter & Gamble Company (P&G)

Tom Gentile

Executive in Residence / President and CEO, Hexcel Corporation

Michael Golomb

Entrepreneur in Residence / Founder and CEO at FanVestor

Basil Hourani

Entrepreneur in Residence / Co-founder and Executive Partner of Capital7

Vernon Smith Ph.D.

Nobel Laureate

Susan Thomas

Entrepreneur in Residence / Founder and CEO at 10Fold

Navin Thukkaram

Lead investor at Skykick and founder of NT Capital

Geoff Tuff

Executive in Residence / Principal of Deloitte Consulting LLP

Brian Umbenhauer

Executive in Residence / Principal of Deloitte Consulting LLP

Office Of Career And Professional Development

Mel Whiteside

Executive Director of the Barton School’s Office of Career and Professional Development (OCPD)

mel.whiteside@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3441

Kianga Crowley

Manager of the Barton School’s Office of Career and Professional Development (OCPD)

kianga.kelley@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3498

Program Directors

Mehmet Barut

Chair FREDS, Director of the Supply Chain Graduate Program

mehmet.barut@wichita.edu

316-978-6930

Michael Flores

Director of the Master of Accountancy Program

michael.flores@wichita.edu

316-978-3724

Justin Keeler

Director of the Business Analytics Graduate Program, Clinical Associate Professor

justin.keeler@wichita.edu

316-978-5113

Gery Markova

Chief Concierge, Hospitality Program | Master of Human Resource Management Program Director

gery.markova@wichita.edu

316-978-6740

Duane Nagel

Senior Associate Dean / Graduate Program Director of MBA and EMBA / Associate Professor

duane.nagel@wichita.edu

316-978-3771

Siyu Wang PhD.

Director of the Master's in Economics and Quantitative Analysis Program

siyu.wang@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7589

Student Success Center

Zachary Brown

Director of Strategic Enrollment Management and Student Services

zachary.brown@wichita.edu

Caroline Beach

Senior Student Success Specialist

caroline.beach@wichita.edu

Lisa Bolin

Office Coordinator

lisa.bolin@wichita.edu

Richard Mai

Student Success and Transfer Specialist

richard.mai@wichita.edu

Jaime Scherer

Student Success and Graduation Specialist

jaime.scherer@wichita.edu

Matthew Screnock

Student Success and Retention Coordinator

matthew.screnock@wichita.edu

Chelsea Smidt

Student Success and Outreach Specialist

chelsea.smidt@wichita.edu

Rani Somers

Recruitment Coordinator

rani.somers@wichita.edu

Barton School Graduate Programs

Stephanie Cockrell MBA

Director of Graduate Programs

stephanie.cockrell@wichita.edu

316-978-6019

Nedra Henry

MBA Student Services Coordinator

nedra.henry@wichita.edu

316-978-3230

Natanya Ordonez

Academic Program Coordinator

natanya.ordonez@wichita.edu

316.978.5323

Center For Economic Development And Business Research

Jeremy Hill

Director

jeremy.hill@wichita.edu

316-213-3673

Craig Compton

Project Manager

craig.compton@wichita.edu

(316) 978- 5341

Jonathan Norris

Research Economist

jonathan.norris@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3225

Andrea Wilson

Assistant Budget and Conference Administrator

andrea.wilson@wichita.edu

316-978-3225

Center For Economic Education

Janet Wolcutt

Director of the Center for Economic Education, Senior Educator

jan.wolcutt@wichita.edu

316-978-7090

Center For International Business Advancement

Usha Haley

W. Frank Barton Distinguished Chair in International Business, and Professor of Management

usha.haley@wichita.edu

316-978-5500

Center For Management Development CMD And Executive Education

Gerald Graham

Interim Director of CMD / R.P. Clinton Distinguished Professor

gerald.graham@wichita.edu

316-978-6889

Paula Seiwert

Associate Director

paula.seiwert@wichita.edu

316-978-5144

Center For Real Estate

Dr. Stanley D. Longhofer

Chair, Stephen L. Clark Chair of Real Estate and Finance

stan.longhofer@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7163

Department Chairs

Mehmet Barut

Department Chair and Director of Supply Chain Graduate Programs

mehmet.barut@wichita.edu

316-978-6930

Seth Cockrell

Chair, Department of Marketing / Assistant Professor

seth.cockrell@wichita.edu

316-978-3374

Christine Porter

Director, School of Accountancy

christine.porter@wichita.edu

316-978-6270

Christopher Stone

Chair, Management Department / Clinical Associate Professor

christopher.stone@wichita.edu

316-978-3456

Siyu Wang PhD.

Chair, Department of Economics / Associate Professor of Economics

siyu.wang@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7589

Department Of Economics

Siyu Wang PhD.

Chair, Department of Economics / Associate Professor of Economics

siyu.wang@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7589

Patricia Bradley

Senior Research Economist & Associate Educator

patricia.bradley@wichita.edu

316-978-3204

Jen-Chi Cheng

Chair of Economics Department

jenchi.cheng@wichita.edu

316-978-7084

Abigail Devereaux Ph.D

Assistant Professor of Economics, Research Fellow at ISEG

abigail.devereaux@wichita.edu

(316)978-3230

Chris McDonald

Senior Administrative Assistant

chris.mcdonald@wichita.edu

316-978-3220

William Miles

H. Russell Bomhoff Professor of Economics

william.miles@wichita.edu

316-978-7085

Jodi Pelkowski

Associate Professor

jodi.pelkowski@wichita.edu

316-978-7092

Janet Wolcutt

Director of the Center for Economic Education, Senior Educator

jan.wolcutt@wichita.edu

316-978-7090

Xiaoyang Zhu PhD.

Assistant Professor, Economics

xiaoyang.zhu@wichita.edu

Department Of Finance Real Estate And Decision Science

Mehmet Barut

Department Chair and Director of Supply Chain Graduate Programs

mehmet.barut@wichita.edu

316-978-6930

Sue Abdinnour

Omer Distinguished Professor in Business

sue.abdinnour@wichita.edu

316-978-6654

Rodney Boehme

Associate Professor

rodney.boehme@wichita.edu

316-978-7125

NaRea Cho

Assistant Professor

narea.cho@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3276

Timothy Craft

Director, Koch Global Trading Center; Associate Professor

timothy.craft@wichita.edu

316-978-6965

Fred Eilts

Senior Educator

frederick.eilts@wichita.edu

316-978-3226

Rich Gilstrap

Assistant Teaching Professor

richard.gilstrap@wichita.edu

316-978-7112

Ross Gruetzemacher

Assistant Professor

ross.gruetzemacher@wichita.edu

316-978-6242

Justin Keeler

Director of the Business Analytics Graduate Program, Director of Business Operations & Analytics Lab, Clinical Associate Professor

justin.keeler@wichita.edu

316-978-5113

Dr. Stanley D. Longhofer

Chair, Stephen L. Clark Chair of Real Estate and Finance

stan.longhofer@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7163

Anthony May

Associate Professor

anthony.may@wichita.edu

316-978-5509

Akmal Mirsadikov

Assistant Professor

akmal.mirsadikov@wichita.edu

316-978-5775

Mohammad Najjar

Assistant Professor

mohammad.najjar@wichita.edu

316-978-5106

Murtaza Nasir

Assistant Professor

murtaza.nasir@wichita.edu

316-978-5112

Tracy Rittmueller

Office Coordinator

tracy.rittmueller@wichita.edu

316-978-3219

Semih Tartaroglu

Associate Professor

semih.tartaroglu@wichita.edu

316-978-7124

Department Of Management

Christopher Stone

Chair, Management Department / Clinical Associate Professor

christopher.stone@wichita.edu

316-978-3456

Masud Chand

Professor

masud.chand@wichita.edu

316-978-7115

Steven Farmer

Professor and W. Frank Barton Distinguished Chair in Business

steven.farmer@wichita.edu

316-978-7249

Gerald Graham

Interim Director of CMD / R.P. Clinton Distinguished Professor

gerald.graham@wichita.edu

316-978-6889

Usha Haley

W. Frank Barton Distinguished Chair in International Business, and Professor of Management

usha.haley@wichita.edu

316-978-5500

Kate Kung-McIntyre

Senior Educator

kate.kung-mcintyre@wichita.edu

316-978-6977

Gery Markova

Professor

gery.markova@wichita.edu

316-978-6740

Michael McLeod

Assistant Professor

mike.mcleod@wichita.edu

316-978-7327

Eric Mota

Assistant Professor of Entrepreneurship, Research Fellow at ISEG, Executive Director of Strategic Affairs

eric.mota@wichita.edu

Brian Rawson

Lecturer

brian.rawson@wichita.edu

316-978-7109

Raina Rutti

Assistant Professor

raina.rutti@wichita.edu

316-978-5655

Kari Schmidt

Adjunct Professor

kari.schmidt@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3219

Smita Srivastava

Entrepreneurship/Management

smita.srivastava@wichita.edu

Ryan Terry

Assistant Professor

ryan.terry@wichita.edu

Department Of Marketing

Seth Cockrell

Chair, Department of Marketing / Assistant Professor

seth.cockrell@wichita.edu

316-978-3374

Sina Aghaie Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

sina.aghaie@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3367

Dorothy Harpool

Executive Director of Engagement and Prominence and Senior Marketing Educator

dorothy.harpool@wichita.edu

316-978-6018

Lynn Matthews

Assistant Professor of Marketing

lynn.matthews@wichita.edu

316-978-7101

Development Team

Bryant Tyler

Senior Director of Development

Bryant.tyler@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3084

Corey Saleh BS, M.ED.

Director of Development

corey.saleh@wichita.edu

(316) 978-4483

Kansas Council On Economic Education

Charlene Nichols

Director, Kansas Council for Economic Education

charlene.nichols@wichita.edu

316.978.5183

School Of Accountancy

Christine Porter

Director, School of Accountancy

christine.porter@wichita.edu

316-978-6270

Michael Flores

Assistant Director of the School of Accountancy/AGH Fellow & Senior Educator

michael.flores@wichita.edu

316-978-3724

Patricia O'Sullivan

Barton School Lecturer, Beta Alpha Psi Faculty Advisor

patricia.osullivan@wichita.edu

316-978-5393

Jeff Quirin

Professor and W. Frank Barton Distinguished Chair in Business

jeffrey.quirin@wichita.edu

316-978-6258

Sina Rahiminejad Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

sina.rahiminejad@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3287

Atul Rai

Associate Professor & Barton School Dean's Fellow

atul.rai@wichita.edu

316-978-6251

Danna Sprankle

Senior Administrative Assistant

danna.sprankle@wichita.edu

316-978-3215

Leo Yang PhD.

Assistant Professor

liu.yang@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3215

Laura Zellers

RCM Faculty Fellow in Accountancy and Senior Educator

laura.zellers@wichita.edu

316-978-6259

Spero

Dr. Larisa Genin

Dean / Professor

larisa.genin@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3200

Patricia Bradley

Senior Research Economist & Associate Educator

patricia.bradley@wichita.edu

316-978-3204

Eric Mota

Assistant Professor of Entrepreneurship, Research Fellow at ISEG, Executive Director of Strategic Affairs

eric.mota@wichita.edu

Laura Zellers

RCM Faculty Fellow in Accountancy and Senior Educator

laura.zellers@wichita.edu

316-978-6259