Office Of The Dean

Joan Adkisson

Assistant to the Dean

joan.adkisson@wichita.edu

316-978-6403

Dr. Larisa Genin

Dean of the Barton School of Business

larisa.genin@wichita.edu

316-978-3200

Dr. John Perry

Associate Dean

john.perry@wichita.edu

316-978-5315

 No photo available of Arlene Thomas

Assistant Dean for Budgets, Advisor for Barton School Dean's Ambassador

arlene.thomas@wichita.edu

316-978-6404

Wendy Veatch

Professional Edge

wendy.veatch@wichita.edu

316-978-3441

Advising Center

Cassandra Huth

Recruitment Coordinator

cassandra.huth@wichita.edu

Janet Jensen

Senior Academic Advisor

janet.jensen@wichita.edu

Brandon McNeil

Online Advisor and Enrollment Specialist

brandon.mcneal@wichita.edu

Jaime Scherer

Graduation Coordinator

jaime.scherer@wichita.edu

Chelsea Smidt

Returning Adult Advisor

chelsea.smidt@wichita.edu

Center For Economic Development And Business Research

Mike Busch

Senior Research Economist

mike.busch@wichita.edu

316-978-3225

Evan Habluetzel

Research Assistant: Market research and regional economies

evan.habluetzel@wichita.edu

316-978-3225

Jeremy Hill

Director

jeremy.hill@wichita.edu

316-978-5184

Jill Johnson

Event Planner and Senior Administrative Assistant

jill.johnson@wichita.edu

316-978-5184

Krista Searle

Assistant Conference & Budget Administrator

krista.searle@wichita.edu

316-978-3225

Center For Economic Education

 No photo available of Jim Clark

Associate Director

jim.clark@wichita.edu

316-978-7097

Center For Entrepreneurship

Nancy Kersenbrock

Assistant Director

nancy.kersenbrock@wichita.edu

316-978-6269

Mark Torline

Director

mark.torline@wichita.edu

316-978-3000

Center For International Business Advancement

Usha Haley

Director, W. Frank Barton Distinguished Chair in International Business, and Professor of Management

usha.haley@wichita.edu

316-978-5500

 No photo available of Sherryl Hubble

Administrative Assistant

sherryl.hubble@wichita.edu

316-978-3176

Center For Management Development

Gerald Graham

Interim Director

gerald.graham@wichita.edu

316-978-6889

 No photo available of Paula Seiwert

Associate Director

paula.seiwert@wichita.edu

316-978-5144

Department Of Accountancy

 No photo available of Jeffrey Bryant

Director of School of Accountancy

jeffrey.bryant@wichita.edu

316-978-6261

Michael Flores

Assistant Director of the School of Accountancy/AGH Fellow & Senior Educator

michael.flores@wichita.edu

316-978-3724

 No photo available of Paul Harrison

Kim Summers Faculty Fellow in Accounting & Professor

paul.harrison@wichita.edu

316-978-6254

Michael Imhof

Associate Professor

michael.imhof@wichita.edu

316-978-6021

 No photo available of Patricia O'Sullivan

Barton School Lecturer, Beta Alpha Psi Faculty Advisor

patricia.osullivan@wichita.edu

316-978-5393

Christine Porter

Assistant Professor

christine.porter@wichita.edu

316-978-6270

Jeff Quirin

Professor and W. Frank Barton Distinguished Chair in Business

jeffrey.quirin@wichita.edu

316-978-6258

 No photo available of Atul Rai

Associate Professor & Rudd Foundation Fellow

atul.rai@wichita.edu

316-978-6251

Kurt Reding

Associate Professor and Grant Thornton Faculty Fellow

kurt.reding@wichita.edu

316-978-6255

 No photo available of Danna Sprankle

Senior Administrative Assistant

danna.sprankle@wichita.edu

316-978-3215

Laura Zellers

RCM Faculty Fellow in Accountancy/Associate Educator

laura.zellers@wichita.edu

316-978-6259

Department Of Economics

Ted Bolema

Executive Director, Institute for Study Economic Growth

ted.bolema@wichita.edu

316-978-6423

Patricia Bradley

Senior Research Economist & Associate Educator

patricia.bradley@wichita.edu

316-978-3204

Jen-Chi Cheng

Chair of Economics Department

jenchi.cheng@wichita.edu

316-978-7084

 No photo available of Jim Clark

Associate Professor & Director of Assurance of Learning

jim.clark@wichita.edu

316-978-7097

Phil Hersch

Professor and Barton Fellow

philip.hersch@wichita.edu

316-978-7096

 No photo available of DaEun Jung

Assistant Professor

daeun.jung@wichita.edu

316-978-7089

Chris McDonald

Senior Administrative Assistant

chris.mcdonald@wichita.edu

316-978-3220

William Miles

H. Russell Bomhoff Professor of Economics

william.miles@wichita.edu

316-978-7085

Jodi Pelkowski

Associate Professor

jodi.pelkowski@wichita.edu

316-978-7092

Martin Perline

Professor and Dean's Distinguished Fellow

martin.perline@wichita.edu

316-978-7088

Janet Wolcutt

Director of the Center for Economic Education, Senior Educator

jan.wolcutt@wichita.edu

316-978-7090

Department Of Finance Real Estate And Decision Science

Sue Abdinnour

Omer Distinguished Professor in Business, Director of Business Operations & Analytics Lab

sue.abdinnour@wichita.edu

316-978-6654

Mehmet Barut

Professor

mehmet.barut@wichita.edu

316-978-6930

 No photo available of Rodney Boehme

Associate Professor

rodney.boehme@wichita.edu

316-978-7125

Timothy Craft

Director, Koch Global Trading Center; Associate Professor

timothy.craft@wichita.edu

316-978-6965

Steven Helm

Senior Lecturer

steven.helm@wichita.edu

316-978-3219

Richard LeCompte

Associate Professor

rick.lecompte@wichita.edu

316-978-7119

Stanley Longhofer

Chair, Stephen L. Clark Chair of Real Estate and Finance

stan.longhofer@wichita.edu

316-978-3263

Anthony May

Associate Professor

anthony.may@wichita.edu

316-978-5509

Akmal Mirsadikov

Assistant Professor

akmal.mirsadikov@wichita.edu

316-978-5775

Semih Tartaroglu

Associate Professor

semih.tartaroglu@wichita.edu

316-978-7124

Peggy Ward

Senior Finance Lecturer

peggy.ward@wichita.edu

316-978-6613

 No photo available of Janet Wentz

Senior Administrative Assistant

janet.wentz@wichita.edu

316-978-3214

Department Of Management

Chris Broberg

Associate Professor

chris.broberg@wichita.edu

316-978-5175

Masud Chand

Chair and Associate Professor

masud.chand@wichita.edu

316-978-7115

Steven Farmer

Professor and W. Frank Barton Distinguished Chair in Business

steven.farmer@wichita.edu

316-978-7249

Gerald Graham

R.P. Clinton Distinguished Professor and Interim Director of the Center for Management Development

gerald.graham@wichita.edu

316-978-6889

Donald Hackett

Associate Professor

don.hackett@wichita.edu

316-978-5160

Usha Haley

W. Frank Barton Distinguished Chair in International Business, and Professor of Management

usha.haley@wichita.edu

316-978-5500

Kate Kung-McIntyre

Senior Educator

kate.kung-mcintyre@wichita.edu

316-978-6977

 No photo available of Gergana Markova

Associate Professor

gergana.markova@wichita.edu

316-978-6740

Michael McLeod

Assistant Professor

mike.mcleod@wichita.edu

316-978-7327

Brian Rawson

Lecturer

brian.rawson@wichita.edu

316-978-7109

Raina Rutti

Assistant Professor

raina.rutti@wichita.edu

316-978-5655

 No photo available of Pooja Thakur-Wernz

Assistant Professor

pooja.thakur-wernz@wichita.edu

316-978-5692

David Yoon

Assistant Professor

david.yoon@wichita.edu

316-978-7093

Department Of Marketing

 No photo available of Seth Cockrell

Assistant Professor

seth.cockrell@wichita.edu

316-978-3374

Stephen Hampton

Visiting Assistant Professor

stephen.hampton@wichita.edu

316-978-3226

Dorothy Harpool

Senior Lecturer

dorothy.harpool@wichita.edu

316-978-6018

Lynn Matthews

Assistant Professor of Marketing

lynn.matthews@wichita.edu

316-978-7101

Roberta McKee

Assistant Educator

roberta.mckee@wichita.edu

316-978-3367

Duane Nagel

Assistant Professor

duane.nagel@wichita.edu

316-978-3771

Stephen Porter

Department Chair/Associate Professor

stephen.porter@wichita.edu

316-978-7105

Graduate Studies

Nedra Henry

MBA Student Services Coordinator

nedra.henry@wichita.edu

316-978-3230

Gretchen Holthaus

Director of Graduate Studies

gretchen.holthaus@wichita.edu

316-978-6019

Laurie Moody

Assistant Director of Graduate Studies

laurie.moody@wichita.edu

316-978-5323

Khawaja Saeed

Associate Dean for Graduate Studies

khawaja.saeed@wichita.edu

316-978-7123

Institute For Study Of Economic Growth

Ted Bolema

Executive Director, Institute for Study Economic Growth

ted.bolema@wichita.edu

316-978-6423

Kansas Council On Economic Education

James Graham

Director

jim.graham@wichita.edu

316-978-5165

 No photo available of Angela Howdeshell

Program Manager

angela.howdeshell@wichita.edu

316-978-5335