Office Of The Dean

Joan Adkisson

Director, Finance and Administration

joan.adkisson@wichita.edu

316-978-6403

Dr. Larisa Genin

Dean and Professor

larisa.genin@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3200

Jenn Lopez

Executive Assistant

jenn.lopez@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6404

Dr. John Perry

Associate Dean for Academic Operations and Undergraduate Programs, and Professor

john.perry@wichita.edu

316-978-5316

Megan Steele

Office Coordinator/ Front desk receptionist

megan.steele@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3200

Cassandra Stevens

Manager of Communications and Marketing

cassandra.stevens@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6809

Wendy Veatch

Professional Edge

wendy.veatch@wichita.edu

316-978-3441

Advising Center

Caroline Beach

Student Success and Transfer Specialist

caroline.beach@wichita.edu

Zachary Brown

Director Academic Advising

zachary.brown@wichita.edu

Janet Jensen

Senior Student Success Specialist

janet.jensen@wichita.edu

Mercedes Lubbers

Student Success and Retention Specialist

mercedes.lubbers@wichita.edu

Brandon McNeal

Online Advisor and Enrollment Specialist

brandon.mcneal@wichita.edu

Jaime Scherer

Student Success and Graduation Specialist

jaime.scherer@wichita.edu

Chelsea Smidt

Student Success and Outreach Specialist

chelsea.smidt@wichita.edu

Center For Economic Development And Business Research

Jeremy Hill

Director

jeremy.hill@wichita.edu

316-213-3673

 No photo available of Andrea Wilson

Assistant Budget and Conference Administrator

andrea.wilson@wichita.edu

316-978-3225

Center For Economic Education

 No photo available of Jim Clark

Associate Professor & Director of Assurance of Learning

jim.clark@wichita.edu

316-978-7097

Janet Wolcutt

Director of the Center for Economic Education, Senior Educator

jan.wolcutt@wichita.edu

316-978-7090

Center For International Business Advancement

Usha Haley

W. Frank Barton Distinguished Chair in International Business, and Professor of Management

usha.haley@wichita.edu

316-978-5500

Center For Management Development

Melissa Donham

Director of Operations

Melissa.Donham@wichita.edu

316-978-5148

Gerald Graham

R.P. Clinton Distinguished Professor and Interim Director of the Center for Management Development

gerald.graham@wichita.edu

316-978-6889

Tracy Rittmueller

Office Coordinator

tracy.rittmueller@wichita.edu

316-978-5149

Paula Seiwert

Associate Director

paula.seiwert@wichita.edu

316-978-5144

Center For Real Estate

Stanley Longhofer

Chair, Stephen L. Clark Chair of Real Estate and Finance

stan.longhofer@wichita.edu

316-978-3263

Department Of Accountancy

Michael Flores

Assistant Director of the School of Accountancy/AGH Fellow & Senior Educator

michael.flores@wichita.edu

316-978-3724

 No photo available of Gregory Merrill

Director and Professor

gregory.merrill@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6254

 No photo available of Patricia O'Sullivan

Barton School Lecturer, Beta Alpha Psi Faculty Advisor

patricia.osullivan@wichita.edu

316-978-5393

Christine Porter

Assistant Professor

christine.porter@wichita.edu

316-978-6270

Jeff Quirin

Professor and W. Frank Barton Distinguished Chair in Business

jeffrey.quirin@wichita.edu

316-978-6258

 No photo available of Atul Rai

Associate Professor & Barton School Dean's Fellow

atul.rai@wichita.edu

316-978-6251

 No photo available of Danna Sprankle

Senior Administrative Assistant

danna.sprankle@wichita.edu

316-978-3215

Laura Zellers

RCM Faculty Fellow in Accountancy and Senior Educator

laura.zellers@wichita.edu

316-978-6259

Department Of Economics

Ted Bolema

Executive Director, Institute for Study Economic Growth

ted.bolema@wichita.edu

316-978-6423

Patricia Bradley

Senior Research Economist & Associate Educator

patricia.bradley@wichita.edu

316-978-3204

Jen-Chi Cheng

Chair of Economics Department

jenchi.cheng@wichita.edu

316-978-7084

 No photo available of Jim Clark

Associate Professor & Director of Assurance of Learning

jim.clark@wichita.edu

316-978-7097

Chris McDonald

Senior Administrative Assistant

chris.mcdonald@wichita.edu

316-978-3220

William Miles

H. Russell Bomhoff Professor of Economics

william.miles@wichita.edu

316-978-7085

Jodi Pelkowski

Associate Professor

jodi.pelkowski@wichita.edu

316-978-7092

Janet Wolcutt

Director of the Center for Economic Education, Senior Educator

jan.wolcutt@wichita.edu

316-978-7090

Department Of Finance Real Estate And Decision Science

Sue Abdinnour

Omer Distinguished Professor in Business, Director of Business Operations & Analytics Lab

sue.abdinnour@wichita.edu

316-978-6654

Mehmet Barut

Professor and Director

mehmet.barut@wichita.edu

316-978-6930

Rodney Boehme

Associate Professor

rodney.boehme@wichita.edu

316-978-7125

Timothy Craft

Director, Koch Global Trading Center; Associate Professor

timothy.craft@wichita.edu

316-978-6965

Fred Eilts

Senior Educator

frederick.eilts@wichita.edu

316-978-3226

Rich Gilstrap

Assistant Teaching Professor

richard.gilstrap@wichita.edu

316-978-7112

Ross Gruetzemacher

Assistant Professor

ross.gruetzemacher@wichita.edu

316-978-6242

Richard LeCompte

Associate Professor

rick.lecompte@wichita.edu

316-978-7119

Stanley Longhofer

Chair, Stephen L. Clark Chair of Real Estate and Finance

stan.longhofer@wichita.edu

316-978-3263

Anthony May

Associate Professor

anthony.may@wichita.edu

316-978-5509

Akmal Mirsadikov

Assistant Professor

akmal.mirsadikov@wichita.edu

316-978-5775

Semih Tartaroglu

Associate Professor

semih.tartaroglu@wichita.edu

316-978-7124

 No photo available of Janet Wentz

Senior Administrative Assistant

janet.wentz@wichita.edu

316-978-3214

Department Of Management

Chris Broberg

Associate Dean of Graduate Programs and Research, Associate Professor

chris.broberg@wichita.edu

316-978-3230

Masud Chand

Professor

masud.chand@wichita.edu

316-978-7115

Steven Farmer

Professor and W. Frank Barton Distinguished Chair in Business

steven.farmer@wichita.edu

316-978-7249

Gerald Graham

R.P. Clinton Distinguished Professor and Interim Director of the Center for Management Development

gerald.graham@wichita.edu

316-978-6889

Usha Haley

W. Frank Barton Distinguished Chair in International Business, and Professor of Management

usha.haley@wichita.edu

316-978-5500

Kate Kung-McIntyre

Senior Educator

kate.kung-mcintyre@wichita.edu

316-978-6977

Gery Markova

Chair and Professor, Management

gergana.markova@wichita.edu

316-978-6740

Michael McLeod

Assistant Professor

mike.mcleod@wichita.edu

316-978-7327

 No photo available of Eric Mota

Entrepreneurship

eric.mota@wichita.edu

Brian Rawson

Lecturer

brian.rawson@wichita.edu

316-978-7109

Raina Rutti

Assistant Professor

raina.rutti@wichita.edu

316-978-5655

 No photo available of Kari Schmidt

Adjunct Professor

kari.schmidt@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3219

 No photo available of Smita Srivastava

Entrepreneurship/Management

smita.srivastava@wichita.edu

Christopher Stone

Human Resource Management

christopher.stone@wichita.edu

316-978-3456

Department Of Marketing

Seth Cockrell

Assistant Professor

seth.cockrell@wichita.edu

316-978-3374

Dorothy Harpool

Executive Director of Marketing, Enrollment and Communication and Senior Marketing Educator

dorothy.harpool@wichita.edu

316-978-6018

Lynn Matthews

Assistant Professor of Marketing

lynn.matthews@wichita.edu

316-978-7101

Duane Nagel

Associate Professor

duane.nagel@wichita.edu

316-978-3771

Stephen Porter

Department Chair/Associate Professor

stephen.porter@wichita.edu

316-978-7105

Graduate Studies

Chris Broberg

Associate Dean of Graduate Programs and Research, Associate Professor

chris.broberg@wichita.edu

316-978-3230

Nedra Henry

MBA Student Services Coordinator

nedra.henry@wichita.edu

316-978-3230

Gretchen Holthaus

Director of Graduate Studies

gretchen.holthaus@wichita.edu

316-978-6019

Institute For Study Of Economic Growth

Ted Bolema

Executive Director, Institute for Study Economic Growth

ted.bolema@wichita.edu

316-978-6423

Kansas Council On Economic Education

James Graham

Director

jim.graham@wichita.edu

316-978-5165

 No photo available of Angela Howdeshell

Program Manager

angela.howdeshell@wichita.edu

316-978-5335