Department of Economics Faculty and Staff

Dr. Jen-Chi Cheng Chair 316-978-7084 116 CH jenchi.cheng@wichita.edu
Dr. Jim Clark   316-978-7097 123 CH jim.clark@wichita.edu
Dr. Terence Decker   316-978-7086 109 CH terence.decker@wichita.edu
Dr. Philip Hersch   316-978-7096 127 CH philip.hersch@wichita.edu
Dr. DaEun Jung   316-978-7089 112 CH daeun.jung@wichita.edu
Dr. William Miles   316-978-7085 108 CH william.miles@wichita.edu
Dr. Jodi Pelkowski   316-978-7092 122 CH jodi.pelkowski@wichita.edu
Dr. Martin Perline   316-978-7088 111 CH martin.perline@wichita.edu
Janet Wolcutt   316-978-7090 121 CH jan.wolcutt@wichita.edu
Chris McDonald Senior Administrative Assistant 316-978-3220 115 CH chris.mcdonald@wichita.edu