Department of Economics Faculty and Staff

         
Dr. Jen-Chi Cheng Chair, Department of Economics 316-978-7084 116 CH jenchi.cheng@wichita.edu
Dr. Ted Bolema Executive Director, Institute for the Study of Economic Growth 316-978-6423 026A CH ted.bolema@wichita.edu
Pattie Bradley Associate Director, Institue for the Study of Economic Growth and Associate Educator  316-978-3204 026C CH pattie.bradley@wichita.edu
Dr. Jim Clark  Associate Professor, Economics 316-978-7097 123 CH jim.clark@wichita.edu
Dr. Terence Decker  Teaching Professor, Economics 316-978-7086 109 CH terence.decker@wichita.edu
Dr. Abby Devereaux Assistant Professor, Economics   026G CH

abigail.devereaux@wichita.edu

Dr. Philip Hersch  Professor Economics 316-978-7096 127 CH philip.hersch@wichita.edu
Dr. William Miles Professor H. Russell Bomhoff Endowed and Professor of Business 316-978-7085

108 CH

william.miles@wichita.edu

Dr. Eric Carvalho Mota Assistant Professor, Entrepreneurship    

eric.mota@wichita.edu

Dr. Jodi Pelkowski  Associate Professor 316-978-7092 122 CH jodi.pelkowski@wichita.edu
Dr. Martin Perline  Professor Economics and Dean's Distinguished Fellow 316-978-7088 111 CH martin.perline@wichita.edu
Dr. Siyu Wang  Assistant Professor, Economics 316-978-7589 026E CH

siyu.wang@wichita.edu

Janet Wolcutt  Senior Educator and Director, Center of Economic Edcuation  316-978-7090 121 CH jan.wolcutt@wichita.edu
Dr. Xiaoyang Zhu Assistant Professor, Economics   112 CH 

xiaoyang.zhu@wichita.edu

Chris McDonald Senior Administrative Assistant Economics and Executive Assistant, Institute for the Study of Economic Growth 316-978-3220 115 CH chris.mcdonald@wichita.edu