Finance, Real Estate and Decision Sciences Faculty and Staff

Dr. Rick LeCompte Finance 316-978-7119 325 CH rick.lecompte@wichita.edu
Dr. Suhair (Sue) Abdinnour, Chair Decision Sciences 316-978-6654 316 CH sue.abdinnour@wichita.edu
Dr. Mehmet Barut Decision Sciences 316-978-6930 324 CH mehmet.barut@wichita.edu
Dr. Rodney Boehme Finance 316-978-7125 318 CH rodney.boehme@wichita.edu
Dr. Timothy Craft Finance 316-978-6965 315 CH timothy.craft@wichita.edu
Steven Helm MIS 316-978-7121 339 CH steven.helm@wichita.edu
Dr. Stanley Longhofer Real Estate 316-978-7163 311A CH stan.longhofer@wichita.edu
Dr. Anthony May Finance 316-978-5509 319 CH anthony.may@wichita.edu
Dr. Akmal Mirsadikov MIS 316-978-5775 321 CH akmal.mirsadikov@wichita.edu
Dr. Achita (Mi) Muthitacharoen MIS 316-978-6443 323 CH achita.muthia@wichita.edu
Fred Eilts Finance 316-978-3226  312 CH frederick.eilts@wichita.edu 
Dr. Semih Tartaroglu Finance 316-978-7124 317 CH semih.tartaroglu@wichita.edu

Xinyu (Eddy) Wei

MIS 316-978-6242. 314 CH xinyu.wei@wichita.edu
Tracy Rittmueller, Administrative Assistant   316-978-3219 325 CH tracy.rittmueller@wichita.edu