Finance, Real Estate and Decision Sciences Faculty and Staff

Dr. Rick LeCompte, Chair Finance 316-978-7119 325 CH rick.lecompte@wichita.edu
Dr. Suhair (Sue) Abdinnour Decision Sciences 316-978-6654 316 CH sue.abdinnour@wichita.edu
Dr. Mehmet Barut Decision Sciences 316-978-6930 324 CH mehmet.barut@wichita.edu
Dr. Rodney Boehme Finance 316-978-7125 318 CH rodney.boehme@wichita.edu
Greg Bordelon BLAW 316-978-6242 314 CH greg.bordelon@wichita.edu
Dr. Timothy Craft Finance 316-978-6965 315 CH timothy.craft@wichita.edu
Steven Helm MIS 316-978-7121 339 CH steven.helm@wichita.edu
Dr. Stanley Longhofer Real Estate 316-978-7163 311A CH stan.longhofer@wichita.edu
Dr. Anthony May Finance 316-978-5509 319 CH anthony.may@wichita.edu
Akmal Mirsadikov MIS 316-978-5775 331 CH akmal.mirsadikov@wichita.edu
Dr. Achita (Mi) Muthitacharoen MIS 316-978-6443 323 CH achita.muthia@wichita.edu
Dr. Khawaja Saeed MIS 316-978-7123 201 CH khawaja.saeed@wichita.edu
Dr. Semih Tartaroglu Finance 316-978-7124 317 CH semih.tartaroglu@wichita.edu
Peggy Ward Finance 316-978-6613 340 CH peggy.ward@wichita.edu
Janet Wentz,      Senior Administrative Assistant   316-978-3214 325 CH janet.wentz@wichita.edu