Faculty

Dr. Krishna Krishnan

Professor and Chair

krishna.krishnan@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5903

Dr. Laila Cure Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Laila.Cure@wichita.edu

316-978-7626

Dr. Deepak Gupta Ph.D.

Professor and Associate Chair

deepak.gupta@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7758

Dr. Vis Madhavan Ph.D.

Professor, Sam Bloomfield Chair in Engineering Innovation

vis.madhavan@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5913

Dr. Cindi Mason

Associate Teaching Professor and Undergraduate Coordinator

cindi.mason@wichita.edu

316-978-5915

Dr. Ehsan Salari

Associate Professor

ehsan.salari@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6382

Dr. Wujun Si Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

wujun.si@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5962

Dr. Gamal Weheba Ph.D.

Professor and ASQ Fellow

gamal.weheba@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5777

Faculty Emeriti

 No photo available of Abu Masud

Faculty Emeritus

Adjunct Faculty

Randall Allenbach

Adjunct Faculty (Technical Fellow, Spirit AeroSystems)

randall.l.allenbach@spiritaero.com

Dr. John Huffman Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty (Senior Technical Fellow, Spirit AeroSystems)

john.e.huffman@spiritaero.com

(316) 371-5380

Staff

Changlong Cui

Manufacturing Lab Supervisor

changlong.cui@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3611

Maria Lucas

Student Academic Success Advisor

maria.lucas@wichita.edu

• BME Students: (316) 978-2821 • APEN Students: (316) 978-2823 • ISME Students: (316) 978-2826

Larissa Tessendorf

Administrative Specialist

larissa.tessendorf@wichita.edu

(316)978-5902