Hugo Wall School Faculty

Mark Glaser


Mark A. Glaser, Ph.D.

Professor
mark.glaser@wichita.edu
(316) 978-6521
 
Biography 
Full Vitae

                                                                             

Samuel Yeager


Samuel J. Yeager, 
Ph.D.
Professor
sam.yeager@wichita.edu
(316) 978-6693
 
Biography 
Full Vitae

                                                                             

 Melissa Walker Melissa A. Walker, Ph.D.
Interim Director and Associate Professor
melissa.walker@wichita.edu
(316) 978-6967
 
Biography 
Full Vitae
  Ruowen Shen  

Ruowen Shen, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

ruowen.shen@wichita.edu
(316) 978-6862
 
Biography 
Full Vitae

 

Xiaoheng Wang Xiaoheng Wang, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
xiaoheng.wang@wichita.edu
(316) 978-6959

Biography
Full Vitae
    

 

Emeriti
Glenn W. Fisher, Professor Emeritus of Public Administration
H. Edward Flentje, Professor Emeritus of Public Administration
Joe P. Pisciotte, Professor Emeritus of Urban and Public Affairs
George Platt, Associate Professor Emeritus of Public Administration

Adjunct
Scott Knebel, Planning Manager, Wichita-Sedgwick County Metropolitan Area Planning Department
Robert Layton, City Manager, City of Wichita

 

Hugo Wall School Staff

Bethany Kennedy


Bethany Kennedy

Student Services Coordinator
bethany.kennedy@wichita.edu
(316) 978-7240

                                                                             

Jeanette Martin


Jeanette Martin

Business Manager
jeanette.martin@wichita.edu
(316) 978-5162

                                                                             

Environmental Finance Center Staff

Brian Bohnsack


Brian Bohnsack, Ph.D.
Program Manager
Environmental Finance Center
brian.bohnsack@wichita.edu
(316) 978-6421

                                                                             

Tonya Bronleewe


Tonya Bronleewe
Program Manager
Environmental Finance Center
tonya.bronleewe@wichita.edu
(316) 978-6638

                                                                             

Leslie Kimble Leslie Kimble
Marketing & Events Coordinator
Environmental Finance Center
leslie.kimble@wichita.edu
(316) 978-7460
Nicholas Willis  

Nicholas Willis
Program Manager 
Environmental Finance Center
nicholas.willis@wichita.edu
(316) 978-6538