Hugo Wall School Faculty

Ph.D. Melissa Walker

Director, Hugo Wall School of Public Affairs

melissa.walker@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6967

Ph.D. Ruowen Shen

Assistant Professor

ruowen.shen@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6862

Ph.D. Xiaoheng Wang

Assistant Professor

xiaoheng.wang@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6959

Emeriti

Glenn W. Fisher, Professor Emeritus of Public Administration
H. Edward Flentje, Professor Emeritus of Public Administration
Joe P. Pisciotte, Professor Emeritus of Urban and Public Affairs
George Platt, Associate Professor Emeritus of Public Administration

Adjunct
Robert Layton, City Manager, City of Wichita
Jennifer Marshall, Community Relations Coordinator, Spirt Aerosystems
Anna Meyerhoff, Centeral Services Manager, Sedgwick County
Phil Nelson, former E.D., WAMPO
Austin Parker, S.J.O., L.L.M., J.D.
Taylour Tedder, CEcD, 
Assistant City Manager, Leavenworth

 

Hugo Wall Staff

Bethany Kennedy

Student Services Coordinator

bethany.kennedy@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7240

Environmental Finance Center Staff

Nicholas Willis

Senior Program Manager

nicholas.willis@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6538

Ph.D. Brian Bohnsack

Program Manager

brian.bohnsack@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6421

Michelle DeHaven

Program Manager

michelle.dehaven@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6673

John Colclazier

Program Manager

john.colclazier@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7470

Jeff Severin

Program Manager

jeffrey.severin@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6373