Research Faculty

Steve Brady - Associate Professor, College Algebra Director
Analysis
brady@math.wichita.edu JB 347 (316) - 978 - 3966
Alexander Bukhgeym - Professor
Inverse Problems
bukhgeym@math.wichita.edu JB 320 (316) - 978 - 3940
Dharam Chopra - Professor
Statistics, Combinatorial Mathematics
chopra@math.wichita.edu JB 352 (316) - 978 - 3970
Thomas DeLillo - Professor and Chairman (on Sabbatical)
Numerical Conformal Mapping
delillo@math.wichita.edu JB 348 (316) - 978 - 3974
Buma Fridman - Professor
Several Complex Variables
fridman@math.wichita.edu JB 345 (316) - 978 - 3985
Lop-Hing Ho - Associate Professor
Several Complex Variables, Partial Differential Equations
lop-hing.ho@wichita.edu JB 324 (316) - 978 - 3944
Xiaomi Hu - Professor
Probability Theory & Statistics
xiaomi.hu@wichita.edu JB 323 (316) - 978 - 3943
Victor Isakov - Distinguished Professor
Partial Differential Equations
victor.isakov@wichita.edu JB 350 (316) - 978 - 3968
Adam Jaeger - Assistant Professor
Statistics
jaeger@math.wichita.edu JB 322 (316) - 978 - 3942
Thalia Jeffres - Associate Professor, Graduate Coordinator
Differential Geometry
jeffres@math.wichita.edu JB 349 (316) - 978 - 3967
Yueh-Ju Lin - Assistant Professor
Differential Geometry
lin@math.wichita.edu JB 344 (316) - 978 - 3982
Yuan Liu - Assistant Professor liu@math.wichita.edu JB 357 (316) - 978 - 3983
Tianshi Lu - Associate Professor
Numerical Analysis
lu@math.wichita.edu JB 356 (316) - 978 - 5293

Chunsheng Ma - Professor
Statistics

cma@math.wichita.edu JB 321 (316) - 978 - 3941
Daowei Ma - Professor
Several Complex Variables, Geometric Analysis
dma@math.wichita.edu JB 319 (316) - 978 - 3939
Phil Parker - Professor
Differential Geometry, 
phil@math.wichita.edu JB 330 (316) - 978 - 3955
Catherine Searle - Associate Professor searle@math.wichita.edu JB 351 (316) - 978 - 3965
Ziqi Sun - Professor, Interim Chair
Inverse Problems
ziqi.sun@wichita.edu JB 358 (316) - 978 - 3964


 

Instructors

Mark Arrasmith - Systems Information Administrator arrasmith@math.wichita.edu JB 329 (316) - 978 - 3954
Casey Craig craig@math.wichita.edu JB 367 (316) - 978 - 3959
Tinka Davis davis@math.wichita.edu JB 364 (316) - 978 - 3979
Alexandra Echart echart@math.wichita.edu JB 309 (316) - 978 - 3931
John Hammond - Math Lab Director hammond@math.wichita.edu JB 368 (316) - 978 - 3969
Rachel Heckman heckman@math.wichita.edu JB 311 (316) - 978 - 5294
William Ingle - Director of Online Education ingle@math.wichita.edu JB 304 (316) - 978 - 3896
Justin Ryan ryan@math.wichita.edu JB 331 (316) - 978 - 3973
Paul Scheuerman paul.scheuerman@wichita.edu JB 327 (316) - 978 - 5198
Nathan Thompson thompson@math.wichita.edu JB 313 (316) - 978 - 3912

 

 

Lecturers

Matthew Burkemper burkemper@math.wichita.edu JB 314 (316) - 978 - 3937
James Carter pimanjc@aol.com JB 362 (316) - 978 - 5098
Muhammad Kamal Hussain muhammad.hussain@wichita.edu JB 362 (316) - 978 - 5098
Dayla Jensen jensen@math.wichita.edu JB 310 (316) - 978 - 3934
Paul Johnson  johnson@math.wichita.edu JB 316 (316) - 978 - 3938
F. Richard Jones rickj314@gmail.com JB 362 (316) - 978 - 5089
Justin Mears mears@math.wichita.edu JB 328 (316) - 978 - 6786
Saman Sahraei sahraei@math.wichita.edu JB 218 (316) - 978 - 5266
Daniel Trousdale trousdale@math.wichita.edu JB 307  (316) - 978 - 5197

 

 

Graduate Assistants

Huruy Asfha asfha@math.wichita.edu JB 316 (316) - 978 - 5189
Austin Bosgraaf bosgraaf@math.wichita.edu JB 315 (316) - 978 - 5174
Jacqueline Chan jxchan@shockers.wichita.edu JB 306 (316) - 978 - 5159
Cristina Domme domme@math.wichita.edu JB 325 (316) - 978 - 5157
Christopher Eli eli@math.wichita.edu JB 305 (316) - 978 - 5158
Emilio Escamilla Valdivia eaescamilla@shockers.wichita.edu JB 219 (316) - 978 - 5264
Farida Ghazawneh ftghazawneh@shockers.wichita.edu JB 219 (316) - 978 - 5264
Suha Jibril jibril@math.wichita.edu JB 306 (316) - 978 - 5159
Joshua Kehler kehler@math.wichita.edu JB 315 (316) - 978 - 5174
Md Ibrahim Kholil kholil@math.wichita.edu JB 325 (316) - 978 - 5157
Montana Loibl mjloibl@shockers.wichita.edu JB 306 (316) - 978 - 5159
Charles Long III cllong1@shockers.wichita.edu JB 306 (316) - 978 - 5159
Ann Murray ammurray1@shockers.wichita.edu JB 219 (316) - 978 - 5264
Nam Nguyen nanguyen@math.wichita.edu JB 325 (316) - 978 - 5157
Sirvan Rahmati rahmati@math.wichita.edu JB 316 (316) - 978 - 5189
Ghazaleh Shirazbakhti gxshirazbakhti@shockers.wichita.edu JB 316 (316) - 978 - 5189
Aseel Titi titi@math.wichita.edu JB 325 (316) - 978 - 5157
Mathew Tucker mtucker@math.wichita.edu JB 325 (316) - 978 - 5157
Saugat Upadhyaya Subedi sxupadhyayasubedi@shockers.wichita.edu JB 305 (316) - 978 - 5158
Lei Wang lwang@math.wichita.edu JB 316 (316) - 978 - 5189
Yufei Wang wang@math.wichita.edu JB 325 (316) - 978 - 5157
Aubrey Wolfe wolfe@math.wichita.edu JB 305 (316) - 978 - 5158
Casey Worley worley@math.wichita.edu JB 315 (316) - 978 - 5174
Sining Zhang szhang@math.wichita.edu JB 306 (316) - 978 - 5159

 

 

Staff

Deana Beek - Administrative Specialist beek@math.wichita.edu JB 355 (316) - 978 - 3961
Janise Eck - Senior Administrative Assistant eck@math.wichita.edu JB 355 (316) - 978 - 5230
Linsey Morris - Administrative Assistant morris@math.wichita.edu JB 355 (316) - 978 - 3160
Brody Sullivan - Systems Manager sullivan@math.wichita.edu JB 223 (316) - 978 - 3435