Research Faculty

Name Email Room Phone
Stephen W. Brady - Director of General Education Algebra Program,
Associate Professor, Undergraduate Coordinator
Analysis
stephen.brady@wichita.edu JB 347 (316) 978-3966
Alexander Bukhgeym - Professor
Inverse Problems
alexandre.boukhgueim@wichita.edu JB 320 (316) 978-3940
Mai Dao - Assistant Professor
Bayesian Statistics
mai.dao@wichita.edu JB 319 (316) - 978-3939
Thomas DeLillo - Professor
Numerical Conformal Mapping
thomas.delillo@wichita.edu JB 348 (316) 978-3974
Buma Fridman - Professor
Several Complex Variables
buma.fridman@wichita.edu JB 345 (316) 978-3985
Robert Fraser - Assistant Professor
Analysis
robert.fraser@wichita.edu JB 346 (316) 978-3971
Daniel Grady - Assistant Professor
Differential Geometry & Algebraic Topology
daniel.grady@wichita.edu JB 350 (316) 978-3968
Christopher Green - Assistant Professor
Complex Analysis
christopher.green@wichita.edu JB 332 (316) 978-3972
Xiaomi Hu - Professor
Probability Theory & Statistics
xiaomi.hu@wichita.edu JB 323 (316) 978-3943
Thalia Jeffres - Associate Professor
Differential Geometry
thalia.jeffres@wichita.edu JB 349 (316) 978-3967
Xiaolong Li - Assistant Professor
Geometric Analysis
xiaolong.li@wichita.edu JB 331 (316) 978-3973
Yueh-Ju Lin - Assistant Professor
Differential Geometry
yueh-ju.lin@wichita.edu JB 344 (316) 978-3982
Yuan Liu - Assistant Professor
Applied Mathematics
yuan.liu@wichita.edu JB 357 (316) 978-3983
Tianshi Lu - Associate Professor, Graduate Coordinator
Numerical Analysis
tianshi.lu@wichita.edu JB 356 (316) 978-5293
Chunsheng Ma - Professor
Statistics
cma@math.wichita.edu JB 321 (316) 978-3941
Mohamed Nasser - Assistant Professor
Applied & Computational Complex Analysis
mms.nasser@wichita.edu JB 331 (316) 978-3973
Catherine Searle - Professor
Differential Geometry
catherine.searle@wichita.edu JB 351 (316) 978-3965

Ziqi Sun - Professor and Chairman
Inverse Problems

ziqi.sun@wichita.edu JB 358 (316) 978-3964

Instructors

Name Email Room Phone
Mark Arrasmith - Assistant to the Chair mark.arrasmith@wichita.edu JB 355B (316) 978-3986
Tinka Davis tinka.davis@wichita.edu JB 364 (316) 978-3979
Alexandra Gallegos alexandra.echart@wichita.edu JB 309 (316) 978-3931
John Hammond john.hammond@wichita.edu JB 368 (316) 978-3969
Rachel Heckman rachel.heckman@wichita.edu JB 311 (316) 978-5294
William Ingle - Director of Online Education william.ingle@wichita.edu JB 304 (316) 978-3896
Paul Johnson - Math Lab Director paul.johnson@wichita.edu JB 316 (316) 978-3938
Justin Mears - System Analyst justin.mears@wichita.edu JB 329 (316) 978-3954
Nathan Thompson nathan.thompson@wichita.edu JB 313 (316) 978-3912
Abdelbaset Zeyani abdelbaset.zeyani@wichita.edu JB 365 (316) 978-3913

Lecturers

Name Email Room Phone
Matthew Bukemper matthew.burkemper@wichita.edu JB 218 (316) 978-5266
James Carter pimanjc@aol.com JB 362 (316) 978-5089
Devi Gandikota kameswari.gandikota@wichita.edu JB 312 (316) 978-3935
Dayla Jensen dayla.jensen@wichita.edu JB 310 (316) 978-3934
F. Richard Jones rickj314@gmail.com JB 362 (316) 978-5089
Kyoungnae Lee kyoungnae.lee@wichita.edu JB 362 (316) 978-5089
Montana Loibl montana.loibl@wichita.edu JB 327 (316) 978-5198
Arelis Silva-Trujillo arelis.silvatrujillo@wichita.edu JB 362 (316) 978-5089
Daniel Trousdale daniel.trousdale@wichita.edu JB 307 (316) 978-5197
Aubrey Wolfe aubrey.wolfe@wichita.edu JB 367 (316) 978-3959

Graduate Assistants

Name Email Room Phone
Prince Osei Affi pxoseiaffi@shockers.wichita.edu JB 305 (316) 978-5158
Frank Amoah fxamoah@shockers.wichita.edu JB 306 (316) 978-5159
Nathan Ayers nwayers@shockers.wichita.edu JB 316 (316) 978-5189
Samuel Bartel slbartel1@shockers.wichita.edu JB 315 (316) 978-5174
Elton Bowman ekbowman@shockers.wichita.edu JB 306 (316) 978-5159
Siya Chen sxchen12@shockers.wichita.edu JB 316 (316) 978-5189
Cristina Domme ccmccarthy@shockers.wichita.edu JB 325 (316) 978-5157
Emilio Escamilla Valdivia eaescamilla@shockers.wichita.edu JB 219 (316) 978-5264
Farida Ghazawneh ftghazawneh@shockers.wichita.edu JB 219 (316) 978-5264
Sarah Ghazawneh sxghazawneh@shockers.wichita.edu JB 305 (316) 978-5158
Yujie Jia yxjia@shockers.wichita.edu JB 325 (316) 978-5157
Md Ibrahim Kholil mxkholil@shockers.wichita.edu JB 325 (316) 978-5157
Mark Meyer memeyer@shockers.wichita.edu JB 316 (316) 978-5189
Cheyenne Morrison cemorrison@shockers.wichita.edu JB 316 (316) 978-5189
Ann Marie Murray ammurray1@shockers.wichita.edu JB 219 (316) 978-5264
Thanh Nguyen tcnguyen5@shockers.wichita.edu JB 315 (316) 978-5174
Akindele Oso aooso@shockers.wichita.edu JB 315 (316) 978-5174
Sangami Ramakrishna sxramakrishna@shockers.wichita.edu JB 306 (316) 978-5159
Fernando Rubio Garcia fxrubiogarcia@shockers.wichita.edu JB 315 (316) 978-5174
Jamie Swan jmswan@shockers.wichita.edu JB 305 (316) 978-5158

Staff

Name Email Room Phone
Deana Beek - Administrative Specialist deana.beek@wichita.edu JB 355 (316) 978-3961
Janise Eck - Administrative Specialist janise.eck@wichita.edu JB 355 (316) 978-5230
Madalyn Gerant - Administrative Assistant madalyn.gerant@wichita.edu JB 355 (316) 978-3160
Luke Arrasmith - Systems Manager luke.arrasmith@wichita.edu JB 223 (316) 978-3435