EFC

Ph.D. Brian Bohnsack

Program Manager

brian.bohnsack@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6421

Daniel Botello

Program Manager

daniel.botello@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7312

John Colclazier

Program Manager

john.colclazier@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7470

Michelle DeHaven

Program Manager

michelle.dehaven@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6673

 No photo available of Jeanne Degrasse

Admin Specialist & Grants Coordinator

jeanne.degrasse@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3456

Leslie Kimble

Marketing and Communications Specialist

leslie.kimble@wichita.edu

Baylee Vieyra

Program Manager

baylee.vieyra@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6921

Nicholas Willis

Senior Program Manager

nicholas.willis@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6538

Heartland Environmental Justice Center

Michelle DeHaven

Program Manager

michelle.dehaven@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6673

 No photo available of Jeanne Degrasse

Admin Specialist & Grants Coordinator

jeanne.degrasse@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3456

Leslie A Kimble

Marketing and Communication Coordinator

leslie.kimble@wichita.edu

(316) 305-1413

Mandy LaBrier

Community Program Coordinator

mandy.labrier@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6373

Chris Reimer

Community Program Coordinator

christopher.reimer@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3456

Jeff Severin

Senior Program Manager

jeffrey.severin@wichita.edu

(316) 945-6615