College of Health Professions Committees

Executive Council Members

Executive Council Members
NAME DEPARTMENT PHONE TERM EMAIL
Bibb, Sandra (Chair) Dean 316-978-7891 Position appointment sandra.bibb@wichita.edu 
McCleary-Jones, Voncella Associate Dean and Chair SON 316-978-5756 Position appointment voncella.mccleary-jones@wichita.edu 
Clancy, Lisa Business manager 316-978-6562 Position appointment lisa.clancy@wichita.edu 
Ward, Melissia Assistant to the Dean 316-978-5661 Position appointment melissa.ward@wichita.edu 
Brown, Molly Assistant Dean for IPEC 316-978-6802 Position Appointment molly.brown@wichita.edu 
Bacon, Alex Project Coordinator 316-978-5373 Position Appointment alex.bacon@wichita.edu 
Konecny, Mandy Director, Advising Center 316-978-5669 Position Appointment mandy.konecny@wichita.edu 
Elledge, Dean AEGD Director 316-978-8380 Position appointment dean.elledge@wichita.edu 
Scherz, Julie CSD Chair 316-978-5344 Position appointment julie.scherz@wichita.edu 
Belt, Lisa DH Chair 316-978-5469 Position appointment lisa.belt@wichita.edu 
Cochran-Black, Diana MLS Chair 316-978-5657 Position appointment diana.cochran@wichita.edu 
Darden, Kim PA Chair 316-978-3011 Position appointment kim.darden@wichita.edu 
Rogers, Nicole PHS Chair 316-978-6684 Position appointment nicole.rogers@wichita.edu 
Shelden, M'Lisa PT Chair 316-978-5639 Position appointment mlisa.shelden@wichita.edu 
Stoskopf, Jamie Unclassified Representative who teaches less than 50% (elected) 316-978-7409 2019-2021 jamie.stoskopf@wichita.edu  
Hale, LaDonna Faculty Representative (elected) 316-978-5713 2019-2021 ladonna.hale@wichita.edu 
Vacant University Support Staff representative (elected)  -- 2019-2021  --

[back to top]

Academic Affairs Committee Members

Academic Affairs Committee Members
NAME DEPARTMENT PHONE TERM EMAIL
Sun, Xiao-Ming CSD 316-978-6160 2019-2021 xiao-ming.sun@wichita.edu 
Belt, Lisa DH 316-978-5469 2018-2020 lisa.belt@wichita.edu 
Deiter, Reitha MLS 316-978-5654 2018-2020 reitha.deiter@wichita.edu 
Bett, Carol (Co-Chair) SON 316-978-5711 2019-2021 carol.bett@wichita.edu 
Wallace, Michelle PA 316-978-3011 2018-2020 michelle.wallace@wichita.edu 
Green, Jacie (Co-Chair) PHS 316-978-3060 2018-2020 jacie.green@wichita.edu 
Lehecka, BJ PT 316-978-6156 2019-2021 bryan.lehecka@wichita.edu  

[back to top]

Faculty and Staff Affairs Committee Members

Faculty and Staff Affairs Committee Members
NAME DEPARTMENT PHONE TERM EMAIL
Hull, Ray CSD 316-978-3271 2019-2021 ray.hull@wichita.edu 
Gonzalez, Barb DH 316-978-5621 2018-2020 barb.gonzalez@wichita.edu 
Nickel, Sarah MLS 316-978-5888 2019-2021 sarah.nickel@wichita.edu  
Core, Terri SON 316-978-5714 2018-2020 terri.core@wichita.edu 
Nyberg, Sue (Co-Chair) PA 316-978-5682 2018-2020 sue.nyberg@wichita.edu 
Hawley, Suzanne (Co-Chair) PHS 316-978-6516 2018-2020 suzanne.hawley@wichita.edu 
Lisa Garcia PT 316-978-7023 2019-2021 lisa.garcia@wichita.edu 

[back to top]

Student Affairs Committee Members

Student Affairs Committee Members
NAME DEPARTMENT PHONE TERM EMAIL
Marble-Flint, Karissa CSD 316-978-6356 2019-2021 karissa.marble-flint@wichita.edu  
Carlson, Brandi DH 316-978-7495 2018-2020 brandi.carlson@wichita.edu 
Steen, Noelle MLS 316-978-5997 2018-2020 noelle.steen@wichita.edu 
Nicks, Stephanie SON 316-978-7295 2019-2021 stephanie.nicks@wichita.edu 
Hanneman, Ronda PA 316-978-3458 2018-2020 ronda.hanneman@wichita.edu 
Taylor, Sarah (Chair) PHS 316-978-5650 2019-2021 sarah.taylor@wichita.edu 
Ashbrook, Christina PT  -- 2018-2020  --
Stewart, Gina The Dean's Student Group Advisor will also serve on this committee as a non-voting liaison from the CHP student group 316-978-5691 2019-2021 gina.stewart@wichita.edu 
Konecny, Mandy Ex-officio non-voting member from the CHP Advising Center (Dean appointed) 316-978-5669 2019-2021 mandy.konecny@wichita.edu 

[back to top]

Tenure and Promotion Committee Members

Tenure and Promotion Committee Members
NAME DEPARTMENT PHONE TERM EMAIL
Pile, Debra (Chair) NURS  316-978-5738 2019-2021 (Tenure Track) debra.pile@wichita.edu 
Anderson, Kelly DH (Member at large, appointed by Dean) 316-978-5488 2019-2021 kelly.anderson@wichita.edu 
Arnold, Steve PHS 316-978-5660 2018-2020 (1st Term Tenure Track) stephen.arnold@wichita.edu  
Richburg, Cynthia CSD 316-978-6682 2019-2021 (Tenure Track) cynthia.richburg@wichita.edu 
Manske, Rob PT 316-978-6682 2019-2021 (Tenure Track) robert.manske@wichita.edu 
Arnold, Steve PHS 316-978-5660 2018-2020 (1st Term Tenure Track) stephen.arnold@wichita.edu 
Brown, Gina PA 316-978-5683 2018-2020 (1st Term Tenure Track) gina.brown@wichita.edu 
Cochran-Black, Diana MLS 316-978-5657 2018-2020 (1st Term Tenure Track) diana.cochran@wichita.edu 
Gonzalez, Barb DH 316-978-5621 2018-2020 (1st Term Non-Tenure Track) barb.gonzalez@wichita.edu 
Ham, Amy PHS 316-978-5644 2018-2020 (1st Term Non-Tenure Track) amy.ham@wichita.edu 

[back to top]

Technology Advisory Committee Members

Technology Advisory Committee Members
NAME DEPARTMENT PHONE TERM EMAIL
Wyatt, Carrie CSD 316-978-5633 2019-2021 carrie.wyatt@wichita.edu 
Delacruz, Natalie DH 316-978-7094 2018-2020 natalie.delacruz@wichita.edu 
Alloway, Laurie MLS 316-978-6819 2019-2021 laura.alloway@wichita.edu 
Moody, Linda SON 316-978-5731 2018-2020 linda.moody@wichita.edu 
Rogers, Corey (Chair) PA 316-978-3011 2019-2021 corey.rogers@wichita.edu 
Armbruster, Sonja PHS 316-978-3988 2018-2020 sonja.armbruster@wichita.edu 
Smith, Barb PT 316-978-5784 2018-2020 barb.smith@wichita.edu 
Conner, Amanda AEGD 316-978-8349 2019-2021 amanda.conner@wichita.edu 

[back to top]

Interprofessional Education Advisory Committee Members

?Interprofessional Education Advisory Committee Members
NAME DEPARTMENT PHONE TERM EMAIL
Self, Trisha CSD 316-978-6810 2019-2021 trisha.self@wichita.edu 
Martin, Julie DH 316-978-7280 2018-2020 natalie.delacruz@wichita.edu 
Alloway, Laurie MLS 316-978-6819 2018-2018 laurie.alloway@wichita.edu 
Dowling, Jolynn SON 316-978-5717 2019-2021 jolynn.dowling@wichita.edu 
Hale, LaDonna PA 316-978-5713 2019-2021 ladonna.hale@wichita.edu 
Lehner, Debbi (Co-Chair) PHS 316-978-5641 2018-2020 debbi.lehner@wichita.edu 
Celso, Jennifer (Co-Chair) PT 316-978-5648 2018-2020 jennifer.celso@wichita.edu 
Conner, Amanda AEGD 316-978-8349 2019-2021 amanda.conner@wichita.edu 
Brown, Molly Assistant Dean for IPEC 316-978-6802 Position appointment (Ex Officio) molly.brown@wichita.edu 

[back to top]