College of Health Professions Committees

Executive Council
Academic Affairs
Faculty and Staff Affairs
Student Affairs
Tenure and Promotion
Technology Advisory
Interprofessional Education Advisory

Executive Council Members

NAME DEPARTMENT PHONE TERM EMAIL
Bibb, Sandra Dean 316-978-7891 Position appointment sandra.bibb@wichita.edu 
McCleary-Jones, Voncella Associate Dean and Chair SON 316-978-5756 Position appointment voncella.mccleary-jones@wichita.edu 
Clancy, Lisa Business manager 316-978-6562 Position appointment lisa.clancy@wichita.edu 
Ward, Melissia Assistant to the Dean 316-978-5661 Position appointment melissa.ward@wichita.edu 
Elledge, Dean AEGD Director 316-978-8380 Position appointment dean.elledge@wichita.edu 
Scherz, Julie CSD Chair 316-978-5344 Position appointment julie.scherz@wichita.edu 
Belt, Lisa DH Chair 316-978-5469 Position appointment lisa.belt@wichita.edu 
Cochran-Black, Diana MLS Chair 316-978-5657 Position appointment diana.cochran@wichita.edu 
Darden, Kim PA Chair 316-978-3011 Position appointment kim.darden@wichita.edu 
Rogers, Nicole PHS Chair 316-978-6684 Position appointment nicole.rogers@wichita.edu 
Shelden, M'Lisa PT Chair 316-978-5639 Position appointment mlisa.shelden@wichita.edu 
Nutter, Coni Unclassified Representative who teaches less than 50% (elected) 316-978-3166 2017-2019 coni.nutter@wichita.edu 
Hale, LaDonna Faculty Representative (elected) 316-978-5713 2017-2019 ladonna.hale@wichita.edu 
Vacant University Support Staff representative (elected)  -- 2018-2020  --

[back to top]

Academic Affairs Committee Members

NAME DEPARTMENT PHONE TERM EMAIL
Sun, Xiao-Ming CSD 316-978-6160 2017-2019 xiao-ming.sun@wichita.edu 
Belt, Lisa DH 316-978-5469 2016-2018 lisa.belt@wichita.edu 
Deiter, Reitha MLS 316-978-5654 2016-2018 reitha.deiter@wichita.edu 
Bett, Carol SON 316-978-5711 2017-2019 carol.bett@wichita.edu 
Wallace, Michelle PA 316-978-3011 2018-2020 michelle.wallace@wichita.edu 
Green, Jacie PHS 316-978-3060 2018-2020 amy.chesser@wichita.edu 
Garcia, Lisa (Chair) PT 316-978-7023 2017-2019 lisa.garcia@wichita.edu 

[back to top]

Faculty and Staff Affairs Committee Members

NAME DEPARTMENT PHONE TERM EMAIL
Hull, Ray CSD 316-978-3271 2017-2019 ray.hull@wichita.edu 
Gonzalez, Barb DH 316-978-5621 2018-2020 barb.gonzalez@wichita.edu 
Alloway, Laurie MLS 316-978-6819 2017-2019 laurie.alloway@wichita.edu 
Core, Terri SON 316-978-5714 2018-2020 terri.core@wichita.edu 
Nyberg, Sue PA 316-978-5682 2018-2020 sue.nyberg@wichita.edu 
Hawley, Suzanne PHS 316-978-6516 2018-2020 suzanne.hawley@wichita.edu 
Lehecka, BJ (Chair) PT 316-978-6156 2017-2019 bryan.lehecka@wichita.edu 

[back to top]

Student Affairs Committee Members

NAME DEPARTMENT PHONE TERM EMAIL
Parham, Douglas CSD 316-978-5634 2017-2019 doug.parham@wichita.edu 
Carlson, Brandi DH 316-978-7495 2018-2020 brandi.carlson@wichita.edu 
Steen, Noelle MLS 316-978-5997 2018-2020 noelle.steen@wichita.edu 
Stephanie Nicks SON 316-978-7295 2017-2019 stephanie.nicks@wichita.edu 
Hanneman, Ronda PA 316-978-3458 2018-2020 ronda.hanneman@wichita.edu 
Taylor, Sarah PHS 316-978-5650 2017-2019 sarah.taylor@wichita.edu 
Ashbrook, Christina PT  -- 2018-2020  --
Stewart, Gina The Dean's Student Group Advisor will also serve on this committee as a non-voting liaison from the CHP student group 316-978-5691 2017-2019 gina.stewart@wichita.edu 
Konecny, Mandy Ex-officio non-voting member from the CHP Advising Center (Dean appointed) 316-978-5669 2017-2019 mandy.konecny@wichita.edu 

[back to top]

Tenure and Promotion Committee Members

NAME DEPARTMENT PHONE TERM EMAIL
Pile, Debra NURS (Member at large, appointed by Dean) 316-978-5738 2017-2019 (1st) debra.pile@wichita.edu 
Anderson, Kelly DH 316-978-5488 2017-2019 (1st) kelly.anderson@wichita.edu 
Woods, Nicole Keene PHS 316-978-5488 2017-2019 (1st) nikki.keenewoods@wichita.edu 
Doug Parham (Chair) CSD 316-978-5634 2017-2019 (2nd) douglas.parham@wichita.edu 
Arnold, Steve PHS 316-978-5660 2018-2020 (1st) stephen.arnold@wichita.edu 
Brown, Gina PA 316-978-5683 2018-2020 (2nd) gina.brown@wichita.edu 
Cochran-Black, Diana MLS 316-978-5657 2018-2020 (1st) diana.cochran@wichita.edu 

[back to top]

Technology Advisory Committee Members

NAME DEPARTMENT PHONE TERM EMAIL
Wyatt, Carrie CSD 316-978-5633 2018-2019 carrie.wyatt@wichita.edu 
Delacruz, Natalie DH 316-978-7094 2016-2018 natalie.delacruz@wichita.edu 
Nickel, Sarah MLS 316-978-5888 2017-2019 sarah.nickel@wichita.edu 
Moody, Linda SON 316-978-5731 2018-2020 linda.moody@wichita.edu 
Rogers, Corey (Chair) PA 316-978-3011 2017-2019 corey.rogers@wichita.edu 
Armbruster, Sonja PHS 316-978-3988 2018-2020 sonja.armbruster@wichita.edu 
Smith, Barb PT 316-978-5784 2018-2020 barb.smith@wichita.edu 
Conner, Amanda AEGD 316-978-8349 2017-2019 amanda.conner@wichita.edu 

[back to top]

Interprofessional Education Advisory Committee Members

NAME DEPARTMENT PHONE TERM EMAIL
Self, Trisha CSD 316-978-6810 2017-2019 trisha.self@wichita.edu 
Martin, Julie DH 316-978-7280 2018-2020 natalie.delacruz@wichita.edu 
Alloway, Laurie MLS 316-978-6819 2018-2018 laurie.alloway@wichita.edu 
Dowling, Jolynn SON 316-978-5717 2017-2019 jolynn.dowling@wichita.edu 
Hale, LaDonna PA 316-978-5713 2017-2019 ladonna.hale@wichita.edu 
Lehner, Debbi (Co-Chair) PHS 316-978-5641 2018-2020 debbi.lehner@wichita.edu 
Celso, Jennifer (Co-Chair) PT 316-978-5648 2018-2020 jennifer.celso@wichita.edu 
Conner, Amanda AEGD 316-978-8349 2017-2019 amanda.conner@wichita.edu 

[back to top]