Deans Office

Gregory Hand PhD, MPH, MS

Dean and Professor

College Of Health Professions

Dean's Office

gregory.hand@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3600

400 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Molly Brown PhD MPH

Assistant Dean for Administration and Operations

College Of Health Professions

Dean's Office

molly.brown@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6802

400D Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Dr. Voncella McCleary-Jones PhD., RN

Associate Dean for Academic, Faculty & Student Affairs

College Of Health Professions

Dean's Office

voncella.mccleary-jones@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3600

400 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Staff

Jennifer Anozie BS, MS IDT

Educational Technologist

College Of Health Professions

Dean's Office

Office of Technology Services

jennifer.anozie@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5593

102 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Lisa Clancy

Unit Supervisor, Budget

College Of Health Professions

Dean's Office

lisa.clancy@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6562

400E Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Marsha Compton

Fiscal & Business Assistant

College Of Health Professions

Dean's Office

marsha.compton@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7553

400H Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Coni Nutter

Executive Assistant to the Dean and Dean’s Advisory Council Coordinator

College Of Health Professions

Dean's Office

coni.nutter@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5661

400C Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Jamie Stoskopf

Content Developer

College Of Health Professions

Dean's Office

Office of Technology Services

jamie.stoskopf@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5700

534 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Susan Wells

Instructional Services Manager

College Of Health Professions

Dean’s Office

Office of Technology Services

susan.wells@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5617

108 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Brandon Whiteside

Desktop Technology Specialist

College Of Health Professions

Dean’s Office

Office of Technology Services

brandon.whiteside@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5618

112 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus