Deans Office

Dr. Stephen Arnold PhD

Interim Dean and Professor

College Of Health Professions

Department of Public Health Sciences

stephen.arnold@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5660

305A Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Molly Brown PhD MPH

Assistant Dean for Interprofessional Education and Collaborative Practice

College Of Health Professions

Dean's Office

molly.brown@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6802

400D Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Dr. Voncella McCleary-Jones PhD., RN

Department Chair & Associate Dean

College Of Health Professions

School of Nursing

Dean's Office

voncella.mccleary-jones@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3610

500 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Staff

Jennifer Anozie BS, MS IDT

Educational Technologist

College Of Health Professions

Dean's Office

Office of Technology Services

jennifer.anozie@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5593

102 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Alex Bacon

Project Coordinator

College Of Health Professions

Dean's Office

alex.bacon@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5373

405 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Lisa Clancy

Unit Supervisor, Budget

College Of Health Professions

Dean's Office

lisa.clancy@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6562

400E Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Marsha Compton

Fiscal & Business Assistant

College Of Health Professions

Dean's Office

marsha.compton@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7553

400H Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

 No photo available of Coni Nutter

Assistant to the Dean

College Of Health Professions

Dean's Office

coni.nutter@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5661

400C Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Jamie Stoskopf

Content Developer

College Of Health Professions

Dean's Office

Office of Technology Services

jamie.stoskopf@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7409

534 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Susan Wells

Instructional Services Manager

College Of Health Professions

Dean’s Office

Office of Technology Services

susan.wells@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5617

108 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Brandon Whiteside

Desktop Technology Specialist

College Of Health Professions

Dean’s Office

Office of Technology Services

brandon.whiteside@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5618

112 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus