Deans Office

Gregory Hand PhD, MPH, MS

Dean and Professor

College of Health Professions

gregory.hand@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3600

400 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Dr. Voncella McCleary-Jones PhD., RN

Professor | Associate Dean for Academic, Faculty & Student Affairs

College of Health Professions

Interim Chair for the Department of Medical Laboratory Sciences

voncella.mccleary-jones@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3600

400 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Staff

Jennifer Anozie BS, MS IDT

Instructional Design Specialist

College of Health Professions

Office of Technology Services

jennifer.anozie@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5593

102 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Lisa Clancy

Unit Supervisor, Budget

College of Health Professions

lisa.clancy@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6562

400E Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Marsha Compton

Fiscal & Business Assistant

College of Health Professions

marsha.compton@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7553

400H Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Vicki Forbes

Grant Technical Writing Specialist

College of Health Professions

College of Applied Studies

vicki.forbes@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5666

401F Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Coni Nutter

Executive Assistant to the Dean and Dean’s Advisory Council Coordinator

College of Health Professions

coni.nutter@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5661

400C Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Jamie Stoskopf

Multimedia Coordinator

College of Health Professions

Office of Technology Services

jamie.stoskopf@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5700

534 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus