Department of Dental Hygiene

Faculty and Staff Directory

Lisa Belt, Chair & Program Director

Lisa Belt

Chair & Program Director

College of Health Professions

Department of Dental Hygiene

lisa.belt@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3614

Staff

Karla Sharp, Administrative Specialist

Karla Sharp

Administrative Specialist

College of Health Professions

Department of Dental Hygiene

karla.sharp@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3614

Carol Trent, Administrative Officer, Clinic

Carol Trent

Administrative Officer, Clinic

College of Health Professions

Department of Dental Hygiene

carol.trent@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3603

Faculty

Faculty and Staff Directory

Kelly Anderson, Associate Professor

Kelly Anderson

Associate Professor

College of Health Professions

Department of Dental Hygiene

kelly.anderson@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5488

Brandi Carlson, Assistant Professor

Brandi Carlson

Assistant Professor

College of Health Professions

Department of Dental Hygiene

brandi.carlson@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7495

Natalie Delacruz, Assistant Professor

Natalie Delacruz

Assistant Professor

College of Health Professions

Department of Dental Hygiene

natalie.delacruz@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3614

Barbara Gonzalez, Clinical Professor

Barbara Gonzalez

Clinical Professor

College of Health Professions

Department of Dental Hygiene

barb.gonzalez@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5621

Julie Martin, Assistant Clinical Professor

Julie Martin

Assistant Clinical Professor

College of Health Professions

Department of Dental Hygiene

julie.martin@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7280

Denise Maseman, Assistant Professor

Denise Maseman

Assistant Professor

College of Health Professions

Department of Dental Hygiene

denise.maseman@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3614

Shanin Peck, Assistant Clinical Professor

Shanin Peck

Assistant Clinical Professor

College of Health Professions

Department of Dental Hygiene

shanin.peck@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7251

Kathryn Trilli, Assistant Clinical Professor

Kathryn Trilli

Assistant Clinical Professor

College of Health Professions

Department of Dental Hygiene

kathryn.trilli@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7340