Dental Hygiene

Lisa Belt RDH, MS

Chairperson and Teaching Professor

College of Health Professions

Department of Dental Hygiene

lisa.belt@wichita.edu

316-978-3614

312A Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Staff

 No photo available of Ashley Buckner

Clinic Office Coordinator

College of Health Professions

Department of Dental Hygiene

ashley.buckner@wichita.edu

316-978-3614

312 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Karla Sharp

Administrative Specialist

College of Health Professions

Department of Dental Hygiene

karla.sharp@wichita.edu

316-978-3614

312 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Faculty

Kelly Anderson

Associate Professor

College of Health Professions

Department of Dental Hygiene

kelly.anderson@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5488

316 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Natalie Delacruz

Assistant Professor

College of Health Professions

Department of Dental Hygiene

natalie.delacruz@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3614

Barbara Gonzalez

Clinical Professor

College of Health Professions

Department of Dental Hygiene

barb.gonzalez@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5621

314 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Julie Martin

Assistant Clinical Professor

College of Health Professions

Department of Dental Hygiene

julie.martin@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7280

321 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Shanin Peck

Assistant Clinical Professor

College of Health Professions

Department of Dental Hygiene

shanin.peck@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7251

319 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Brandi Regier

Assistant Educator in Dental Hygiene and Dental Hygienist in AEGD

College of Health Professions

Department of Dental Hygiene / Advanced Education in General Dentistry

brandi.regier@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7094

302B Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Rachael Wiebe

College of Health Professions

Department of Dental Hygiene

rachael.wiebe@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3614

Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus