Dental Hygiene

Lisa Belt RDH, MS

Chairperson and Teaching Professor

College Of Health Professions

Department of Dental Hygiene

lisa.belt@wichita.edu

316-978-3614

312A Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Staff

Karla Sharp

Administrative Specialist

College Of Health Professions

Department of Dental Hygiene

karla.sharp@wichita.edu

316-978-3614

312 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Carol Trent

Clinic Manager

College Of Health Professions

Department Of Dental Hygiene

Delta Dental Hygiene Clinic

carol.trent@wichita.edu

316-978-3603

207 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Faculty

Kelly Anderson

Associate Professor

College Of Health Professions

Department of Dental Hygiene

kelly.anderson@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5488

316 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Brandi Carlson

Assistant Professor

College Of Health Professions

Department of Dental Hygiene

brandi.carlson@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7495

302C Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Natalie Delacruz

Assistant Professor

College Of Health Professions

Department of Dental Hygiene

natalie.delacruz@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3614

Barbara Gonzalez

Clinical Professor

College Of Health Professions

Department of Dental Hygiene

barb.gonzalez@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5621

314 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Julie Martin

Assistant Clinical Professor

College Of Health Professions

Department of Dental Hygiene

julie.martin@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7280

321 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Denise Maseman

Assistant Professor

College Of Health Professions

Department of Dental Hygiene

denise.maseman@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3614

Shanin Peck

Assistant Clinical Professor

College Of Health Professions

Department of Dental Hygiene

shanin.peck@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7251

319 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

 No photo available of Brandi Regier

Assistant Educator

College Of Health Professions

Department of Dental Hygiene

brandi.butler@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7094

302B Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus