Collaborating to Serve You

The Office of Innovation & New Ventures is a collaborative effort between the College of Innovation and Design and the Center for Entrepreneurship. 

Dr. Jeremy Patterson Ph.D.

Dean, Executive Director of Innovation & New Ventures

jeremy.patterson@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3786

Troy Tabor

Director, Center for Entrepreneurship

troy.tabor@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7607

Kiley Burris

Assistant Director, Innovation & New Ventures

kiley.burris@wichita.edu

Nancy Kersenbrock

Assistant Director, Center for Entrepreneurship

nancy.kersenbrock@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3000

Doug Stucky

Manager, Program and Development

doug.stucky@wichita.edu

Tia Owens

Administrative Specialist

tia.owens@wichita.edu

316-978-3786

Maggie Schoonover

Assistant Educator & Director of Sustainable Innovation

maggie.schoonover@wichita.edu

Kristyn Smith

Communications Manager, Design Educator

kristyn.smith@wichita.edu