Psychology Faculty

Rhonda Lewis Ph.D.

Professor and Graduate Coordinator, Department of Psychology

rhonda.lewis@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3695

Carryl Baldwin PhD

Carl and Rozina Cassat Distinguished Professor of Aging & Regional Institute on Aging, Director

Carryl.Baldwin@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3058

Nabiha Chaudhary PhD

Assistant Professor of Psychology

chaudhni@ucmail.uc.edu

C.Brendan Clark PhD.

Associate Professor and Chair, Department of Psychology

c.brendan.clark@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5155

Jennifer Demers PhD

Assistant Professor of Psychology

jennifer.demers@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3038

Quan Lei Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Psychology

quan.lei@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3822

Rui Ni Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Psychology

rui.ni@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3886

Samantha Slade Ph.D.

Assistanr Professor of Psychology

samantha.slade@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3759

Joel Suss Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Psychology

joel.suss@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3821

Robert Zettle Ph.D.

Director of Clinical Training, Professor of Psychology

robert.zettle@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3081