Advanced Education General Dentistry

Sandra Bibb DNSc., RN, FAAN

Dean and Professor

College Of Health Professions

Dean's Office

sandra.bibb@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3600

400B Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Dean Elledge DDS, MS

Program Director, Specialist Prosthodontist

College Of Health Professions

Advanced Education in General Dentistry

dean.elledge@wichita.edu

Delta Dental Clinic (29th and Oliver)

Residents

Soallet Diez

AEGD Resident

College Of Health Professions

Advanced Education in General Dentistry

soallet.diez@wichita.edu

(316) 978-8350

Delta Dental Clinic (29th and Oliver)

Ranjit Ghanta

AEGD Resident

College Of Health Professions

Advanced Education in General Dentistry

ranjit.ghanta@wichita.edu

(316) 978-8350

Delta Dental Clinic (29th and Oliver)

Kayla Hanna

AEGD Resident

College Of Health Professions

Advanced Education in General Dentistry

kayla.hanna@wichita.edu

(316) 978-8350

Delta Dental Clinic (29th and Oliver)

Zachariah Pieper

AEGD Resident

College Of Health Professions

Advanced Education in General Dentistry

zachariah.pieper@wichita.edu

(316) 978-8350

Delta Dental Clinic (29th and Oliver)

Tailor Truman

AEGD Resident

College Of Health Professions

Advanced Education in General Dentistry

tailor.truman@wichita.edu

(316) 978-8350

Delta Dental Clinic (29th and Oliver)

Sindi Vishaj

AEGD Resident

College Of Health Professions

Advanced Education in General Dentistry

sindi.vishaj@wichita.edu

(316) 978-8350

Delta Dental Clinic (29th and Oliver)

Faculty

John Carnahan

AEGD Faculty, General Dentist

College Of Health Professions

Advanced Education in General Dentistry

aegd@wichita.edu

(316) 978-8350

Delta Dental Clinic (29th and Oliver)

 No photo available of Larry Evans

AEGD Faculty, Oral Surgeon

College Of Health Professions

Advanced Education in General Dentistry

aegd@wichita.edu

(316) 978-8350

Delta Dental Clinic (29th and Oliver)

Levi Hansen

AEGD Faculty, Orthodontist

College Of Health Professions

Advanced Education in General Dentistry

aegd@wichita.edu

(316) 978-8350

Delta Dental Clinic (29th and Oliver)

Michael Jacobsen

AEGD Faculty, Prosthodontist

College Of Health Professions

Advanced Education in General Dentistry

aegd@wichita.edu

(316) 978-8350

Delta Dental Clinic (29th and Oliver)

Chris Mar

AEGD Faculty, General Dentist

College Of Health Professions

Advanced Education in General Dentistry

aegd@wichita.edu

(316) 978-8350

Delta Dental Clinic (29th and Oliver)

David May

Assistant Program Director, Periodontist

College Of Health Professions

Advanced Education in General Dentistry

aegd@wichita.edu

(316) 978-8350

Delta Dental Clinic (29th and Oliver)

 No photo available of Don Mayer

AEGD Faculty, Endodontist

College Of Health Professions

Advanced Education in General Dentistry

aegd@wichita.edu

(316) 978-8350

Delta Dental Clinic (29th and Oliver)

 No photo available of Randy Metzler

AEGD Faculty, Endodontist

College Of Health Professions

Advanced Education in General Dentistry

aegd@wichita.edu

(316) 978-8350

Delta Dental Clinic (29th and Oliver)

Byron Nordhus

AEGD Faculty, General Dentist

College Of Health Professions

Advanced Education in General Dentistry

aegd@wichita.edu

(316) 978-8350

Delta Dental Clinic

Andre Thibault

AEGD Faculty, Endodontist

College Of Health Professions

Advanced Education in General Dentistry

aegd@wichita.edu

(316) 978-8350

Delta Dental Clinic (29th and Oliver)

 No photo available of Lendon Troiani

AEGD Faculty, General Dentist

College Of Health Professions

Advanced Education in General Dentistry

aegd@wichita.edu

(316) 978-8350

Delta Dental Clinic (29th and Oliver)

Anthony Turner

AEGD Faculty, General Dentist

College Of Health Professions

Advanced Education in General Dentistry

aegd@wichita.edu

(316) 978-8350

Delta Dental Clinic (29th and Oliver)

 No photo available of Jason Wagle

AEGD Faculty, Periodontist

College Of Health Professions

Advanced Education in General Dentistry

aegd@wichita.edu

(316) 978-8350

Delta Dental Clinic (29th and Oliver)

Staff

Abby Black

Front Desk Coordinator

College Of Health Professions

Advanced Education in General Dentistry

abby.black@wichita.edu

(316) 978-8350

Delta Dental Clinic (29th and Oliver)

Amanda Conner

Program Manager

College Of Health Professions

Advanced Education in General Dentistry

amanda.conner@wichita.edu

(316) 978-8350

Delta Dental Clinic (29th and Oliver)

Cassey Curran

Dental Assistant, PRN

College Of Health Professions

Advanced Education in General Dentistry

aegd@wichita.edu

(316) 978-8350

Delta Dental Clinic (29th and Oliver)

Erin Elam

Dental Assistant

College Of Health Professions

Advanced Education in General Dentistry

erin.elam@wichita.edu

(316) 978-8350

Delta Dental Clinic (29th and Oliver)

Kathy Franks CDA

Lead Dental Assistant

College Of Health Professions

Advanced Education in General Dentistry

katherine.franks@wichita.edu

(316) 978-8350

Delta Dental Clinic (29th and Oliver)

Valerie Gatz

Dental Assistant

College Of Health Professions

Advanced Education in General Dentistry

valeria.gatz@wichita.edu

(316) 978-8350

Delta Dental Clinic (29th and Oliver)

Stacy Greer

Clinic Manager

College Of Health Professions

Advanced Education in General Dentistry

stacy.greer@wichita.edu

(316) 978-8350

Delta Dental Clinic (29th and Oliver)

Kali Maynor

Dental Assistant, PRN

College Of Health Professions

Advanced Education in General Dentistry

kali.maynor@wichita.edu

(316) 978-8350

Delta Dental Clinic (29th and Oliver)

Tonya Moore

Dental Assistant

College Of Health Professions

Advanced Education in General Dentistry

tonya.moore@wichita.edu

(316) 978-8350

Delta Dental Clinic (29th and Oliver)

Brandon Nungesser

Dental Hygiene Fellow

College Of Health Professions

Advanced Education in General Dentistry

brandon.nungesser@wichita.edu

(316) 978-8350

Delta Dental Clinic (29th and Oliver)

Delanie Randolph

Dental Assistant

College Of Health Professions

Advanced Education in General Dentistry

delanie.randolph@wichita.edu

(316) 978-8350

Delta Dental Clinic (29th and Oliver)

Arely Sustaita

Dental Assistant

College Of Health Professions

Advanced Education in General Dentistry

arely.sustaita@wichita.edu

(316) 978-8350

Delta Dental Clinic (29th and Oliver)