Physical Therapy

M'Lisa Shelden

Department Chair & Professor

College Of Health Professions

Department of Physical Therapy

mlisa.shelden@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5639

213 N. Mead St., WSU Old Town

Staff

Sharon Collins

Senior Administrative Specialist

College Of Health Professions

Department of Physical Therapy

sharon.collins@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3604

213 N. Mead St., WSU Old Town

 No photo available of Elizabeth Kimble

Clinical Placement Coordinator

College Of Health Professions

Department of Physical Therapy

liz.kimble@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3649

B103H 213 N. Mead St., WSU Old Town

Jeffrey Quinn

Administrative Assistant

College Of Health Professions

Departments of Physician Assistant and Physical Therapy

jeffrey.quinn@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3011

213 N. Mead St., WSU Old Town

 No photo available of Kelley Shetlar

Admissions Coordinator

College Of Health Professions

Department of Physical Therapy

kelley.shetlar@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5770

B101B 213 N. Mead St., WSU Old Town

Faculty

 No photo available of Christina Ashbrook

Assistant Professor

College Of Health Professions

Department of Physical Therapy

christina.ashbrook@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3617

B103E 213 N. Mead St., WSU Old Town

Jennifer Celso

Associate Professor

College Of Health Professions

Department of Physical Therapy

jennifer.celso@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5648

B103F 213 N. Mead St., WSU Old Town

Lisa Garcia

Associate Educator

College Of Health Professions

Department of Physical Therapy

lisa.garcia@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7023

302A Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

B.J. Lehecka

Assistant Professor

College Of Health Professions

Department of Physical Therapy

bryan.lehecka@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6156

B117 213 N. Mead St., WSU Old Town

Robert Manske

Professor

College Of Health Professions

Department of Physical Therapy

robert.manske@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3702

B113 213 N. Mead St., WSU Old Town

Kenneth Pitetti

Professor

College Of Health Professions

Department of Physical Therapy

ken.pitetti@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5635

B121 213 N. Mead St., WSU Old Town

Barbara Smith

Professor

College Of Health Professions

Department of Physical Therapy

barb.smith@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5784

B119 213 N. Mead St., WSU Old Town

Elizabeth Tew

Lecturer

College Of Health Professions

Department of Physical Therapy

elizabeth.tew@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3682

401F Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus