Physical Therapy

M'Lisa Shelden PT, MEd, PhD

Department Chair & Program Director, Clinical Professor

College of Health Professions

Department of Physical Therapy

mlisa.shelden@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5639

B103G 213 N. Mead St., WSU Old Town

Jennifer Celso PT, MPT, DPT, PhD(c)

Assistant Program Director & Associate Teaching Professor, Board Certified Women’s Health Specialist & Certified Manual Physical Therapist

College of Health Professions

Department of Physical Therapy

jennifer.celso@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5648

B103F 213 N. Mead St., WSU Old Town

Staff

Emma Andersen

Clinical Placement Coordinator

College of Health Professions

Department of Physical Therapy

emma.andersen@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3621

213 N. Mead St., WSU Old Town

Kelley Shetlar

Program Manager

College of Health Professions

Department of Physical Therapy

kelley.shetlar@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5770

B101E 213 N. Mead St., WSU Old Town

Faculty

Christina Ashbrook PT, DPT

Director of Clinical Education & Assistant Teaching Professor, Board Certified Neurologic Specialist Certified Lymphedema Therapist, Neurologic Specialist & Dementia Practitioner

College of Health Professions

Department of Physical Therapy

christina.ashbrook@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3617

B103E 213 N. Mead St., WSU Old Town

B.J. Lehecka PT, DPT, PhD

Associate Professor

College of Health Professions

Department of Physical Therapy

bryan.lehecka@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6156

B117 213 N. Mead St., WSU Old Town

Robert Manske PT, DPT, MEd

Professor, Board Certified Sports Physical Therapist Certified Athletic Trainer Certified Strength and Conditioning Specialist

College of Health Professions

Department of Physical Therapy

robert.manske@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3702

B113 213 N. Mead St., WSU Old Town

Kenneth Pitetti PhD

Professor

College of Health Professions

Department of Physical Therapy

ken.pitetti@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5635

B121 213 N. Mead St., WSU Old Town

Barbara Smith PT, PhD

Professor

College of Health Professions

Department of Physical Therapy

barb.smith@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5784

B119 213 N. Mead St., WSU Old Town

Elizabeth Tew PT, MPT, DPT

Assistant Director of Clinical Education & Assistant Teaching Professor

College of Health Professions

Department of Physical Therapy

elizabeth.tew@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3682

B101B 213 N. Mead St., WSU Old Town

Associated Faculty

 No photo available of Amy Dougan

Adjunct Instructor

amy.dougan@wichita.edu

Brent Ehresman PT, DPT

Lab Assistant

Lisa Garcia

Associate Educator

lisa.garcia@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7023

106H Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

 No photo available of Corey Jackson PT, DPT

Lab Assistant

Jennifer James

Assistant Professor and Board Certified Pediatric Clinical Specialist

jennifer.james@wichita.edu

(405) 388-5783

Jim Lenk

Adjunct Instructor

james.lenk@wichita.edu

Ryan Metzner PT, DPT

Lab Assistant

Justin Smith

Assistant Professor and Board Certified Geriatric Clinical Specialist

justin.smith@wichita.edu

Sam Smith

Adjunct Instructor

Samuel.smith@wichita.edu

Adam Veenis

Coordinator, Community Clinic

Adam.veenis@wichita.edu

 No photo available of Anne Wilson PT

Lab Assistant