What we do

We are the phone company of the university. We provide phone service, internet service and cellular service to faculty and staff on campus. We can also order anything associated with these services such as headsets, cell phone cases or desk phones


ITS Telecom Staffs

ITS Supervisors

David Snook

Manager of Telecommunications
david.snook@wichita.edu

Jessica Walles, CPA

Telecommunications Business Manager
jessica.walles@wichita.edu

Sheldon Johnson

Service Supervisor
sheldon.johnson@wichita.edu

ITS Technicians

Joseph Hutto

Network Service Technician III
joey.hutto@wichita.edu

Jeremy Thompson

Network Service Technician III
jeremy.thompson@wichita.edu

Derek Smith

Installation Technician
derek.smith@wichita.edu

Randall Fuller

Network Service Technician
randall.fuller@wichita.edu