Contact Wichita State Online

Address: 1845 Fairmount St., Box 57, Wichita, KS 67260 | Email: online@wichita.edu | Phone: (316) 978-7757 | Facebook


Online Academic Advising Team

LAS Advisor Picture
Jacquelyn Johnston
Online Student Academic Advisor / Enrollment Specialist
Email: jacquelyn.johnston@wichita.edu  | Telephone: (316) 978-6305

I can help you with: Online Bachelors Degree Completion, Bachelor of General Studies, General Education, Associates Degree

CJ and HLS Advisor Pic Kaylee Nungesser 
Online Student Academic Advisor / Enrollment Specialist 
Email: kaylee.nungesser@wichita.edu Telephone: (316) 978-6677

I can help you with: Online Criminal Justice and Homeland Security

BBA Advisor Pic
Brandon McNeal
Online Student Academic Advisor / Enrollment Specialist 
Email: brandon.mcneal@wichita.edu | Telephone: (316) 978-7662

I can help you with: Online Business Administration (General, Human Resource Management, Management)

 Health Professions Advisor

John Sandlin
Online Student Academic Advisor / Enrollment Specialist
Email: john.sandlin@wichita.edu  | Telephone: (316) 978-7332

I can help you with: Online RN to BSN and Dental Hygiene

 TAP Advisor

Emily Stevens
Online Student Academic Advisor / Enrollment Specialist
Email: emily.stevens@wichita.edu | Telephone: (316) 978-6948

I can help you with: Teacher Apprentice Program

 

 


 

Online Student Success

Online Retention Specialist

Amber Anderson
Online Student Retention Specialist
Email: amber.anderson@wichita.edu | Telephone: (316) 978-3399

I can help you with: Academic Success in Online Programs, New Online Student Orientation, Online Tutoring, Readiness Assessment, and more.

Online Enrollemt Specialist

Noelle Wilson
Online Enrollment Specialist
Email: noelle.wilson@wichita.edu Telephone: (316) 978-7835

I can help you with: General information about online learning and how to get started at Wichita State.

 


Wichita State Online Administration

Executive Director of Online Learning

Mark D. Porcaro
Executive Director of Online Learning & OneStop Student Services
Email: mark.porcaro@wichita.edu | Telephone: (316) 978-7787

I can help you with: Online Courses and Program Support Development, Online Faculty resources and support, Office of Online Learning governance

Online Program Manager

Veronica Schmitz
Program Manager, State Authorization and Quality Matters Coordinator
Email: veronica.schmitz@wichita.edu | Telephone: (316) 978-7770

I can help you with: State Authorization, Quality Matters (training, course reviews, support), Business Administration, Marketing and Enrollment Management

 

Return to WSU Online Home