fb Meet Our Staff
Zoom Staff Pic 2020

Contact Us

Our attentive student support staff will guide you through your online education without requiring you to leave your job or community to come on campus.

Email: online@wichita.edu

Phone: (316) 978-7757

Like & Follow Us
 

Academic Advisors

Jacquelyn Johnston

LAS Online Student Academic Advisor / Enrollment Specialist (BGS)

jacquelyn.johnston@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6305

Madison Lukert

TAP Online Student Academic Advisor / Enrollment Specialist

madsion.lukert@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6653

Brandon McNeal

BBA Student Academic Advisor/ Enrollment Specialist

brandon.mcneal@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7662

John Sandlin

CHP Online Student Academic Advisor / Enrollment Specialist

john.sandlin@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7332

Emily Stevens

TAP Online Student Academic Advisor / Enrollment Specialist

emily.stevens@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6948


 

Online Admission Officers

Bailey Steinkamp

Admissions Officer

bailey.steinkamp@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5979

John Calabro

Online Graduate Admissions Officer

john.calabro@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6954

Online Learning Staff

Dr. Mark Porcaro

Executive Director of Online Learning & Adult Learning

mark.porcaro@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7787

Dr. Amber Anderson

Assistant Director, Online Enrollment Management

amber.anderson@wichita.edu 

(316) 978-3399

Noelle Wilson

Online Enrollment & Marketing Specialist

noelle.wilson@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7835

 

Return to WSU Online Home

Privacy Policy