WSU Online Staff 2019

Contact Us

Our attentive student support staff will guide you through your online education without requiring you to leave your job or community to come on campus in Wichita, Kansas.

Email: online@wichita.edu

Phone: (316) 978-7757

Like & Follow Us
 

Online Academic Advising Team

Jacquelyn Johnston, Online Student Academic Advisor / Enrollment Specialist

Jacquelyn Johnston

Online Student Academic Advisor / Enrollment Specialist

jacquelyn.johnston@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6305

I can help you with: Online Bachelors Degree Completion, Bachelor of General Studies, General Education, Associates Degree
Madison Lukert, Online Student Academic Advisor / Enrollment Specialist

Madison Lukert

Online Student Academic Advisor / Enrollment Specialist

madsion.lukert@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6653

I can help you with: Teacher Apprentice Program
Kaylee Nungesser, Online Student Academic Advisor / Enrollment Specialist

Kaylee Nungesser

Online Student Academic Advisor / Enrollment Specialist

kaylee.nungesser@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6677

I can help you with: Online Criminal Justice and Homeland Security
Brandon McNeal, Online Student Academic Advisor / Enrollment Specialist

Brandon McNeal

Online Student Academic Advisor / Enrollment Specialist

brandon.mcneal@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7662

I can help you with: Online Business Administration (General, Human Resource Management, Management)
John Sandlin, Online Student Academic Advisor / Enrollment Specialist

John Sandlin

Online Student Academic Advisor / Enrollment Specialist

john.sandlin@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7332

I can help you with: Online RN to BSN and Dental Hygiene
Emily Stevens, Online Student Academic Advisor / Enrollment Specialist

Emily Stevens

Online Student Academic Advisor / Enrollment Specialist

emily.stevens@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6948

I can help you with: Teacher Apprentice Program

Online Admissions Officers

Michelle Ternes, Online Undergraduate Admissions Officer

Michelle Ternes

Online Undergraduate Admissions Officer

michelle.ternes@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5169

I can help you with: Undergraduate Admissions Application Process
John Calabro, Online Graduate Admissions Officer

John Calabro

Online Graduate Admissions Officer

john.calabro@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6954

I can help you with: Graduate Admissions Application Process

Online Student Success

, Online Student Retention Specialist

Online Student Retention Specialist

 

(316) 978-3399

I can help you with: Academic Success in Online Programs, New Online Student Orientation, Online Tutoring, Readiness Assessment, and more
Noelle Wilson, Online Enrollment & Marketing Specialist

Noelle Wilson

Online Enrollment & Marketing Specialist

noelle.wilson@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7835

I can help you with: General information about online learning and how to get started at Wichita State

Wichita State Online Administration

Mark D. Porcaro, Executive Director of Online Learning & OneStop Student Services

Mark D. Porcaro

Executive Director of Online Learning & OneStop Student Services

mark.porcaro@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7787

I can help you with: Online Courses and Program Support Development, Online Faculty resources and support, Office of Online Learning governance
Amber Anderson, Assistant Director, Online Enrollment Management

Amber Anderson

Assistant Director, Online Enrollment Management

 amber.anderson@wichita.edu 

(316) 978-3399

I can help you with: State Authorization, Quality Matters (training, course reviews, support), Business Administration, Marketing and Enrollment Management

Return to WSU Online Home

Privacy Policy