Leadership

Dr. Julie Scherz PhD, CCC-SLP

Department Chair, Associate Professor

College Of Health Professions

Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders

julie.scherz@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5344

401B Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Gina Riggs MA, CCC-SLP

Clinic Director and Assistant Clinical Professor

College Of Health Professions

Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders

gina.riggs@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3192

160 Speech-Language-Hearing Clinic - Entrance T, Hughes Metropolitan Complex

Academic Support

Coni Nutter

Assistant to Department Chair

College Of Health Professions

Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders

coni.nutter@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3240

401A Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Carrie Wyatt

Data Manager

College Of Health Professions

Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders

carrie.wyatt@wichita.edu

316-978-3240

401H Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Clinic Support

Katie Dhuyvetter

Accounts Manager - Clinic

College Of Health Professions

Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders

katie.dhuyvetter@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3289

161 Speech-Language-Hearing Clinic - Entrance T, Hughes Metropolitan Complex

Stacy Poelma

Front Desk Coordinator - Clinic

College Of Health Professions

Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders

stacy.poelma@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3289

Front Desk Speech-Language-Hearing Clinic, Hughes Metropolitan Complex

Academic Faculty

Anthony DiLollo PhD, CCC-SLP

Professor - PhD and Assessment Coordinator

College Of Health Professions

Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders

anthony.dilollo@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3319

401G Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Raymond H. Hull PhD, CCC-SLP/A

Professor

College Of Health Professions

Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders

ray.hull@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3271

421 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Karissa Marble-Flint PhD, CCC-SLP

Assistant Professor

College Of Health Professions

Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders

karissa@marble-flint@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6356

419 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

 No photo available of Erin O'Bryan PhD, CCC-SLP

Assistant Professor

College Of Health Professions

Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders

erin.obryan@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3171

427A Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Douglas F. Parham, PhD, CCC-SLP

Associate Professor, and Graduate and Undergraduate Coordinator

College Of Health Professions

Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders

douglas.parham@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5634

427 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Cynthia Richburg PhD, CCC-A

Professor - AuD Program Coordinator

College Of Health Professions

Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders

cynthia.richburg@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6682

413 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Trisha Self CCC-SLP

Associate Professor - Honors Coordinator

College Of Health Professions

Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders

trisha.self@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6810

411 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Xiao-Ming Sun PhD

Professor

College Of Health Professions

Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders

xiao-ming.sun@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6160

417 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Clinical Faculty

Terese Conrad MA, CCC-SLP

Clinical Professor

College Of Health Professions

Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders

terese.conrad@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3397

147B Speech-Language-Hearing Clinic - Entrance T, Hughes Metropolitan Complex

Stacey Kampe AuD, CCC-A

Associate Clinical Professor

College Of Health Professions

Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders

stacey.kampe@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6355

167 Speech-Langauge-Hearing Clinic - Entrance T, Hughes Metropolitan Complex

 No photo available of Elizabeth Loy M.A., CCC-SLP

Assistant Clinical Professor

College Of Health Professions

Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders

elizabeth.loy@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3392

174 Speech-Language-Hearing Clinic - Entrance T, Hughes Metropolitan Complex

Colleen Novak MA, CCC-SLP

Assistant Clinical Professor

College Of Health Professions

Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders

colleen.novak@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6196

174 Speech-Language-Hearing Clinic - Entrance T, Hughes Metropolitan Complex

Ashley Purdum MA, CCC-SLP

Associate Clinical Professor

College Of Health Professions

Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders

ashley.purdum@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3295

174 Speech-Language-Hearing Clinic - Entrance T, Hughes Metropolitan Complex

Brian Ray CCC-SLP

Clinical Professor

College Of Health Professions

Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders

brian.ray@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3493

175B Speech-Language-Hearing Clinic - Entrance T, Hughes Metropolitan Complex

Melissa Vagts MSP, CCC-SLP

Clinical Associate Professor

College Of Health Professions

Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders

melissa.vagts@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7688

175A Speech-Hearing-Language Clinic - Entrance T, Hughes Metropolitan Complex