School Of Nursing

Debra Pile

Chair and Associate Dean for Nursing Practice

College of Health Professions

School of Nursing

debra.pile@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5738

500 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Staff

Shane Coelho

Manager of Business and Fiscal Affairs

College of Health Professions

School of Nursing

shane.coelho@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5220

500 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

 No photo available of Sandra Goldsmith

Administrative Assistant

College of Health Professions

School of Nursing

sandra.goldsmith@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5703

500 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

 No photo available of Emily Koch

Administrative Specialist - Undergraduate Programs

College of Health Professions

School of Nursing

emily.koch@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3610

541 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Amy McClintock

Academic Specialist, Graduate Programs and Grants Coordinator

College of Health Professions

School of Nursing

amy.mcclintock@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5704

501 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

 No photo available of Helen Moore

Administrative Assistant

College of Health Professions

School of Nursing

Helen.Moore@wichita.edu

(765) 532-1411

340 Justin Hall KSU Campus

 No photo available of DonYel Piggee

Administrative Assistant

College of Health Professions

School of Nursing

donyel.piggee@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5638

541B Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

John Sandlin

Online Academic Advisor/Enrollment Specialist

College of Health Professions

School of Nursing

john.sandlin@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7332

541 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Faculty

 No photo available of Mary Beth-Fund

Assistant Teaching Professor

College of Health Professions

School of Nursing

(765) 532-1411

360 Justin Hall KSU Campus

Carol Bett

Associate Teaching Professor

College of Health Professions

School of Nursing

carol.bett@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5711

521 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

 No photo available of Kimberly Burtch

Assistant Professor

College of Health Professions

School of Nursing

kim.burtch@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3610

500 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

 No photo available of Theresa Cooper

Assistant Teaching Professor

College of Health Professions

School of Nursing

theresa.cooper@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5760

514 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Terri Core

Associate Educator

College of Health Professions

School of Nursing

terri.core@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5714

522 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Jolynn Dowling

Janice M. Riordan Distinguished Professor in Maternal Child Health

College of Health Professions

School of Nursing

jolynn.dowling@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5717

533 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

 No photo available of Robert Elledge

Assistant Teaching Professor

College of Health Professions

School of Nursing

Robert.Elledge@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3610

510 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

 No photo available of Mary Faragher

Associate Educator

College of Health Professions

School of Nursing

mary.faragher@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5739

517 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Sarah Flora

Assistant Educator

College of Health Professions

School of Nursing

sarah.flora@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3610

500 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

 No photo available of Candace Grant

Assistant Educator/Interim Accelerated BSN Program Coordinator

College of Health Professions

School of Nursing

candace.grant@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5740

510 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Maryon Habtemariam

Associate Teaching Professor

College of Health Professions

School of Nursing

maryon.habtemariam@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5749

511 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Jamie Harrington

Graduate Program Director/Assistant Professor

College of Health Professions

School of Nursing

jamie.harrington@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5722

529 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

 No photo available of Mary Hobus

Assistant Teaching Professor, Coordinator KSU satellite

College of Health Professions

School of Nursing

Mary.Hobus@wichita.edu

(765) 532-1411

340 Justin Hall, KSU Campus

Brandy Jackson

Undergraduate Program Director/Assistant Educator

College of Health Professions

School of Nursing

brandy.jackson@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7095

537A Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

 No photo available of Michelle Lamp

Assistant Educator

College of Health Professions

School of Nursing

michelle.lamp@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3610

500 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Maggie Leighton

Assistant Teaching Professor

College of Health Professions

School of Nursing

maggie.leighton@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5741

520 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

 No photo available of Janell Mayer

Associate Teaching Professor

College of Health Professions

School of Nursing

janell.mayer@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5737

524 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

 No photo available of Linda Moody

Assistant Teaching Professor

College of Health Professions

School of Nursing

linda.moody@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5731

535 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

 No photo available of Stephanie Nicks

Assistant Teaching Professor

College of Health Professions

School of Nursing

stephanie.nicks@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7295

510A Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

 No photo available of Dorene Owen

Simulation Lab Coordinator/Assistant Educator

College of Health Professions

School of Nursing

dorene.owen@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7989

Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Veronica Ramos-Blanford

Associate Educator

College of Health Professions

School of Nursing

veronica.ramosblanford@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3610

531 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Donna Robinson

Associate Teaching Professor

College of Health Professions

School of Nursing

donna.robinson@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6173

525 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

 No photo available of Kayla Roecher

Assistant Teaching Professor

College of Health Professions

School of Nursing

Kayla.Roecher@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3610

510 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Jennifer Sebes

Associate Teaching Professor

College of Health Professions

School of Nursing

jennifer.sebes@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5735

508 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

 No photo available of Kara Shideler

Assistant Educator

College of Health Professions

School of Nursing

kara.shideler@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5721

516 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Laura Sooby

Assistant Educator, Assistant Undergraduate Director

College of Health Professions

School of Nursing

laura.sooby@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7296

513 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Angie Storrer

Assistant Educator

College of Health Professions

School of Nursing

angie.storrer@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5733

519 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Jennifer Thornberry

Assistant Professor

College of Health Professions

School of Nursing

jennifer.thornberry@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3610

500 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Margaret Ward

Assistant Professor

College of Health Professions

School of Nursing

(316) 978-3610

500 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

 No photo available of Cathy Weitzel

Assistant Educator

College of Health Professions

School of Nursing

cathy.weitzel@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3600

534 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Rhonda Williams

RN-BSN Program Coordinator/Assistant Teaching Professor

College of Health Professions

School of Nursing

rhonda.williams@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5754

526 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

 No photo available of Tammy Zimmerman

Assistant Educator

College of Health Professions

School of Nursing

tammy.zimmerman@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3610

500 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus