School Of Nursing

Voncella McCleary-Jones

Department Chair & Associate Dean

College Of Health Professions

School of Nursing

voncella.mccleary-jones@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3610

500 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Staff

Shane Coelho

Manager of Business and Fiscal Affairs

College Of Health Professions

School of Nursing

shane.coelho@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5220

500 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

 No photo available of Kelly Eden

Academic Program Specialist – Undergraduate Programs

College Of Health Professions

School of Nursing

kelly.eden@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5801

541A Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

 No photo available of Sandra Goldsmith

Administrative Assistant

College Of Health Professions

School of Nursing

sandra.goldsmith@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5703

500 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Amy McClintock

Academic Program Specialist – Graduate Programs

College Of Health Professions

School of Nursing

amy.mcclintock@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5704

501 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

 No photo available of DonYel Piggee

Administrative Assistant

College Of Health Professions

School of Nursing

donyel.piggee@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5638

541B Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

John Sandlin

Online Academic Advisor/Enrollment Specialist

College Of Health Professions

School of Nursing

john.sandlin@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7332

541 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Connie Wells

Senior Administrative Assistant

College Of Health Professions

School of Nursing

connie.wells@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5750

500 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Faculty

Patricia Beamer

Assistant Teaching Professor

College Of Health Professions

School of Nursing

patricia.beamer@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5728

504 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Carol Bett

Associate Teaching Professor

College Of Health Professions

School of Nursing

carol.bett@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5711

521 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Rebecca Carter

Assistant Educator

College Of Health Professions

School of Nursing

rebecca.carter@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5753

532 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

 No photo available of Theresa Cooper

Associate Educator

College Of Health Professions

School of Nursing

theresa.cooper@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5760

514 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Terri Core

Associate Educator

College Of Health Professions

School of Nursing

terri.core@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5714

522 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Nicole Delimont

Assistant Professor

College Of Health Professions

School of Nursing

nicole.delimont@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5719

512 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Jolynn Dowling

Riordan Distinguished Professor

College Of Health Professions

School of Nursing

jolynn.dowling@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5717

533 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Betty Elder

Associate Professor

College Of Health Professions

School of Nursing

betty.elder@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5712

517 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

 No photo available of Mary Faragher

Associate Educator

College Of Health Professions

School of Nursing

mary.faragher@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5739

517 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Pamela Goebel-Roberts

Assistant Educator

College Of Health Professions

School of Nursing

pamela.goebel-roberts@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5721

516 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

 No photo available of Candace Grant

Assistant Educator

College Of Health Professions

School of Nursing

candace.grant@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5740

510 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Maryon Habtemariam

Assistant Teaching Professor

College Of Health Professions

School of Nursing

maryon.habtemariam@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5749

511 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Jamie Harrington

Assistant Educator

College Of Health Professions

School of Nursing

jamie.harrington@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5722

529 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Shirley Hazen

Senior Educator

College Of Health Professions

School of Nursing

shirley.hazen@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5744

527 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Alicia Huckstadt

Graduate Program Director/Professor

College Of Health Professions

School of Nursing

alicia.huckstadt@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5742

507 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Brandy Jackson

Undergraduate Program Director/Assistant Educator

College Of Health Professions

School of Nursing

brandy.jackson@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7095

537A Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Maggie Leighton

Assistant Teaching Professor

College Of Health Professions

School of Nursing

maggie.leighton@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5741

520 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

 No photo available of Janell Mayer

Associate Teaching Professor

College Of Health Professions

School of Nursing

janell.mayer@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5737

524 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

 No photo available of Linda Moody

Assistant Teaching Professor

College Of Health Professions

School of Nursing

linda.moody@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5731

535 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

 No photo available of Stephanie Nicks

Associate Educator

College Of Health Professions

School of Nursing

stephanie.nicks@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7295

510A Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Richard Nold

Assistant Educator

College Of Health Professions

School of Nursing

richard.nold@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5596

528 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

 No photo available of Dorene Owen

Simulation Lab Coordinator/Assistant Educator

College Of Health Professions

School of Nursing

dorene.owen@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7989

Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Susan Parsons

Associate Professor

College Of Health Professions

School of Nursing

susan.parsons@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7297

563 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Debra Pile

Associate Professor/Accelerated BSN Program Coordinator

College Of Health Professions

School of Nursing

debra.pile@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5738

531 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Donna Robinson

Assistant Teaching Professor

College Of Health Professions

School of Nursing

donna.robinson@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6173

525 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

 No photo available of Jennifer Rodgers

Assistant Educator

College Of Health Professions

School of Nursing

jennifer.rodgers@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5729

502 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Jennifer Sebes

Associate Teaching Professor

College Of Health Professions

School of Nursing

jennifer.sebes@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5735

508 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Betty Smith-Campbell PhD, APRN-CNS

Professor

College Of Health Professions

School of Nursing

betty.smith-campbell@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5746

518 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Laura Sooby

Clinical Educator

College Of Health Professions

School of Nursing

laura.sooby@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7296

513 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Angie Storrer

Assistant Educator

College Of Health Professions

School of Nursing

angie.storrer@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5733

519 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Rhonda Williams

Associate Educator

College Of Health Professions

School of Nursing

rhonda.williams@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5754

526 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus