wichita.edu
…link in the box when an instructor has courses to manage. After the stated date, whatever courses remain in CES will be evaluated. Once a course is deleted, it cannot be added back to the evaluation queue to be evaluated. Opting Out Instructors begin by logging in to their Blackboard account On the Institution Blackboard page, locate Tools in the…
https://www.wichita.edu/services/mrc/OIR/Watermark/optout.php